haha. wei. so late then appeared.Originally posted by udontknowme:*throws ice at egg*
where's my dao huey?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm finally home!!!
sorry ah fifi mei mei, say wanna pei you on sunday then i went out...![]()
try reading a few pages back.Originally posted by seow:Oh ya, heard sentosa nearby somewhere got tornado?![]()
Hello all!!![]()
i suppose to buy u dao huey meh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:where's my dao huey?![]()
shld be disappearing anytime........ then will appear before midnight again..........
na li you!!!Originally posted by FireIce:it's ok lah
not the first time u qi pian my gan qing.
orh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:try reading a few pages back.
u lub me dep dep nots?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i suppose to buy u dao huey meh?
internet was fuckedOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. wei. so late then appeared.
where u went for dinner this time......
my colleague is late. as always. chronic one.Originally posted by udontknowme:internet was fucked
and i have relatives at home...
went for PRATA![]()
and you should be going home from work already...no??![]()
mummy says cannot tell liesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u lub me dep dep nots?![]()
yeah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:my colleague is late. as always. chronic one.
whoa. all go prata one. *gian*
ur relatives putting up at ur place?
hola snoopy...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had mee rebus for lunch and niu rou fen with niu jing for dinner...
ello udonmeeOriginally posted by udontknowme:hola snoopy...![]()
he is the fren of the boss. wat chiu thinks?Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah...so no matter what i have to sleep early tonight
your colleague is DAMN late tonight
later get FIRED![]()