Originally posted by FireIce:princess is me
<---------------------------------------------
can ask her to join my lao bu go line dancingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:snoopy's house got snoopy's lao bu at home...![]()
my mummy very old liao... cannot do this kind of vigorous exercise...Originally posted by FireIce:can ask her to join my lao bu go line dancing
whispers of summer??????Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go and drink whispers of summer first....
u all dun believe me, it is very nice...
wait ah...
fruit juice by ceresOriginally posted by FireIce:whispers of summer??????
sounds like some perfume name
shi lian ah?Originally posted by SGpork:evening..
i is back already
n i is very sad![]()
why porky?Originally posted by SGpork:evening..
i is back already
n i is very sad![]()
take from tg pagar to raffles place. lift to B3 train is behind doors open.Originally posted by FireIce:take mrt got red lights one meh?
no. 13 can come my house i think.Originally posted by ^tamago^:take from tg pagar to raffles place. lift to B3 train is behind doors open.
go raffles place, northbound train just arrived.
reach bishan take bus 13, unker wait for me.
all green lights. about 7.
i so happy.
dun start guessing where i live.
hao xiang no have 43 leh.....Originally posted by FireIce:43 got go parkway parade or not?
got. same as 76 until s'goon north there then it goes to buangkok, sengkang and punggol.Originally posted by FireIce:43 got go parkway parade or not?
oh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:got. same as 76 until s'goon north there then it goes to buangkok, sengkang and punggol.
both 43 and 48 got go parkway wor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hao xiang no have 43 leh.....
the fourty something bus is 48 i think![]()