ok, dun think she has observed tat sculpture also. it's nearer to the old cinema there de.Originally posted by ^tamago^:see if fifi has impression or not....
newborn???Originally posted by littlestream:Wow!!!! All these bus talk and sbs is not here?He must be busy with his newborn.
Originally posted by littlestream:Wow!!!! All these bus talk and sbs is not here?He must be busy with his newborn.
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun rber dolphin leh............
and every time i go parkway parade is either in car or on bike..........
where got bus-stop ah?
1 hour.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u no give her estimated time for the journey...
Originally posted by FireIce:newborn???
he had another one??
or u still talking abt the first one?
tt one like damn long liao leh
now shd be learning to memorise bus routes le
no lah. at most call snoopy and borrow his sofa.Originally posted by FireIce:if i miss the bus-stop i will end up in zhurong??
i dun have his lumberOriginally posted by ^tamago^:no lah. at most call snoopy and borrow his sofa.
yeah agree. maybe one more and he'll concentrate on his kids, finally.Originally posted by FireIce:oh ok.....he like very free oso
make as many as he like lah.
is it a sooner or later thing?Originally posted by FireIce:i dun have his lumber
and he say bo mu is at home leh.......bu fang bian............
oh yeah, forgot u ppl have to work.Originally posted by FireIce:uncle zhou is paging for me........
going to be busy at work tml.......
bye boys
sigh.Originally posted by FireIce:i probably oni get to see him when he becomes president.......i can wave to him during NDP.....
nite nite, sweet dreamsOriginally posted by FireIce:uncle zhou is paging for me........
going to be busy at work tml.......
bye boys
u also sleep earlier bah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh yeah, forgot u ppl have to work.
nites and sweet dreams~
i shall plan for a 1am touchdown.....
train also notti at timesOriginally posted by FireIce:jus now NEL stop damn long at Kovan........
door open very long
then door close liao the train no move for very long
gone liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u also sleep earlier bah...
i go orh orh le... nite nite....