HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by FireIce:why some ppl always like to gaykiang........wanna ans question for other ppl
like....
Ah Kow ask Hor Ni: are u going to the party on Saturday?
Kay Po chup in and say: she is going to HongKong this friday nite, cannot go.
yea lor, darn fast sia!Originally posted by SGpork:10 more to go

random choice: parkway parade fish & co.Originally posted by FireIce:i have a lunch appt tml.......
i need to pick the place....
hai......dunno where to go sia........
must consider distance from my workplace, parking, whether they will like the food or not........
and not sure im paying or they will be paying.......
they want to do my business shd be they paying rite?
too far.Originally posted by ^tamago^:random choice: parkway parade fish & co.
Originally posted by FireIce:woah!
gu nan gua nuu
gan chai lie huo
give u first
in this case MUST USE!Originally posted by ^tamago^:she got bf la~
one more choice: great eastern centre the hans lor.Originally posted by FireIce:too far.
and im not dating snoopy.
faintz.................Originally posted by FireIce:in this case MUST USE!
if not later da du zi she dunno is whose one.
u gotta ask snoopy he allow or notOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i'd rather choose u lor.