ME HAD WANTON MEE FOR LUNCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:meaning +1?
i really feel like eating wanton mee now![]()
yeah................Originally posted by TehJarVu:meaning +1?
i really feel like eating wanton mee now![]()
hohoho~~~Originally posted by TehJarVu:bet gui hasn't go and buy / cook lamb chops yet...
oh... then what else have you got to do?Originally posted by udontknowme:err...not worrying about luggage anymore now...
but i DO need someone to sit on my big big luggage so that i can zip it![]()
i asked u go with who...Originally posted by TehJarVu:no
go with yandao friend![]()
me want....... nowOriginally posted by udontknowme:ME HAD WANTON MEE FOR LUNCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
i dunno abt u...Originally posted by udontknowme:err...not worrying about luggage anymore now...
but i DO need someone to sit on my big big luggage so that i can zip it![]()
oh...Originally posted by GHoST_18:hohoho~~~
not yet...
the fridge is full...
cannot put anything inside liao...
it's gonna burst anytime soon...
i saw my fav sausages i oso nv buy...![]()
dun wan to make u jealous mahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i asked u go with who...
u no for what...?
guilty conscience...?![]()
yah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh...
i like chipolatas...
i no need to be jealous...Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun wan to make u jealous mah![]()
dun say le...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dunno abt u...
but for me if some things if i can dun bring then dun bring...
go over there liao then buy...
no point bring over liao then nv use...![]()
i like chicken oneOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
i like the beef chipolatas...![]()
your wat?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i no need to be jealous...
i have my...![]()
be with me no nice, gloomy gloomy de...Originally posted by ^tamago^:be with me = bee hoon me.![]()
hohoho~~~Originally posted by TehJarVu:your wat?
dun make another movie with open ending hor![]()
no bah... if she goes she will tell us one...Originally posted by ^tamago^:think udon went back to packing le.
i like the christine sham song.Originally posted by TehJarVu:be with me no nice, gloomy gloomy de...