will send u to represent sg in 100m hurdles for beijing 2008Originally posted by ditzy:If I can run faster than a honda phantom at full speed, I might consider giving chase.![]()
cb... take dwn plate num go buy 4d right! hahahahahaOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:take down plate number![]()
Originally posted by sand king:cb... take dwn plate num go buy 4d right! hahahahaha
Wah, so bad.Originally posted by digicharat:stand there like an idiot watching the show.
see the woman chasing madly and shouting like a bitch at the motorcyclist.![]()
machaim STOMP see liao, n ppl will help the lady to get back her stuff ...Originally posted by FireIce:u siao ah, motorcyclist leh
i will take pic and send to STOMP
u siao ah, send to STOMP for whatOriginally posted by FireIce:u siao ah, motorcyclist leh
i will take pic and send to STOMP
such instances, the vehicle will most probably be a stolen one as well. if not, number will not be so easily available.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:take down plate number![]()
I think he sure go buy 4d wif that number one...Originally posted by de_middle:such instances, the vehicle will most probably be a stolen one as well. if not, number will not be so easily available.![]()