wa..Originally posted by the.owl:the only question is, why the fuck are you so fat?
me not fat lah just that my shoulder is too broad.. so the 2xl size is veri tight at the slouder area.. the length from shoulder to shoulder is 53 inches...Originally posted by the.owl:the only question is, why the fuck are you so fat?
wah.... same as my er...... nth...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:me not fat lah just that my shoulder is too broad.. so the 2xl size is veri tight at the slouder area.. my shoulder to shoulder size is 57 inches...
haha nah no where near .. 1.92 ba le.. still far frm being shaqOriginally posted by twiggies:you're shaq?
went to america.. bought some gap shirts but they onli offer tall sizes thru net...sigh...and the time i went was muscle fit season.. so haha... couldn't find ani shirt.. is there ani polo Ts in sg that have my size??Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:Wah 52 inches, very exaggerating leh.
Anyway, Singapore might not hv such huge size, cause singapore guys most sibeh bamboo one, =x, try going to America and get those so-called hip-hop wear!
Originally posted by chenc:You know Courts right, the place that sells furnitures. They also sell lots of bedsheets. Many designs. Now all you need is to get some buttons![]()
From their hometown...arbo everyday wear sarong can liao.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:hmm.. wonder where those angmohs staying in sg get their shirts frm...
Originally posted by kenshin_himura:me not fat lah just that my shoulder is too broad.. so the 2xl size is veri tight at the slouder area.. the length from shoulder to shoulder is 53 inches...
haha no lah.. but i dunnoe how i get such broad shoulders.. but when i see myself in the mirror.. looks normal leh.. not broad.. sigh.. guess realli have to do with bedsheets liao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
are u a swimmer?
veri lao kuan leh.. like i am making a tux..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:there are, but they sell out fast....u can try [color=red][tailor made shops/color]
go shop Ikea or Courts thenOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:veri lao kuan leh.. like i am making a tux..![]()
hannah. dun b so bad can anot. ppl got big chest muscles mah. can flex flex one sumore.Originally posted by the.owl:the only question is, why the fuck are you so fat?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hannah. dun b so bad can anot. ppl got big chest muscles mah. can flex flex one sumore.