>
Chit Chat
1.2MP Sony DSLR!!!
redstone
12 Aug 06, 23:43
Sony's new DSLR, the A100.
Glaring error in ST ad today!!!
http://img89.imageshack.us/img89/497/sonyownedey2.jpg
Oh my... someone is going to get into trouble.
Rejected
12 Aug 06, 23:44
LOL 1.2?
ditzy
12 Aug 06, 23:46
So they missed out a 0. Big fcuking deal.
fudgester
12 Aug 06, 23:46
pwn3d!
redstone
12 Aug 06, 23:52
It has two and a half LCD screens.
One and half more than the normal?
polarsnake
12 Aug 06, 23:57
My Nokia phone more powderful leh
^tamago^
13 Aug 06, 00:02
1.2megapixel?
rumours are that nikon will have a 10-megapixel successor to D70 coming out end of this month.
the launch was at marina square. go clubsnaps for more photos. the gers tat day...... werent great lah.
toyota-corolla
13 Aug 06, 00:51
HAHAHAHAHA!
ai zai man!
Pitot
13 Aug 06, 00:54
Cannon la.
Btw, this one got anti shake rite? liddat any tom dick harry can call themselves pro photographers liao.. i oso dun dare call myself one.
redstone
13 Aug 06, 01:28
Good/big/expensive camera doesn't make one a good photographer.
Just like how owning a big/expensive car doesn't make you a good driver.
coolgeek84
13 Aug 06, 04:03
Wahaha! Somebody is gonna get hurt real bad!
redstone
13 Aug 06, 11:33
Parka
13 Aug 06, 11:44
Originally posted by coolgeek84:
Wahaha! Somebody is gonna get hurt real bad!
I don't think it's going to hurt if the person is dead.
_n00b_
13 Aug 06, 12:42
i feel sad for the person...
redstone
13 Aug 06, 15:12
1.2mp
2.5 LCD "Monitor"???
It gives you two and a half monitors?
3 Frame/second
100 ISO