Go to the nearest Kopitiam, drink Kopi, eat chicken chop or char kuay teow macam eating some kind of western cushine then bring 2 bai-bai's candle, put in the middle, choose those seats outside the kopitiam, can look at stars while dinning.Originally posted by banzie:Any nice place to go on a friday or saturday nite?
Let's say a place for drinking...
Fine Dinning...
Romantic fun?
Some place not too havoc but nice chill out place?
you know what is no friend?Originally posted by banzie:kaoz no friend also can find some and go out mah...
Originally posted by digicharat:you know what is no friend?
find who? ho hia di?![]()
I think he meant find some new friends then hang out with themOriginally posted by digicharat:you know what is no friend?
find who? ho hia di?![]()
Originally posted by banzie:Or drink some Carsberl then got friend liao. "Friends" Be knocking at your door..
Ur house? But I don't know u! (udontknowme)Originally posted by udontknowme:my house
next week on feel free to come![]()
oh...i just read that the threadstarter say the place cant be too havoc...Originally posted by coolgeek84:Ur house? But I don't know u! (udontknowme)
Sian bah. I also never go out today after a long long time -_-
And my friend cancel our outing to Book Sale at Expo as she is sick
There was? I have never been to any sgForums outing before =( Only a bit more then 100 posts so far.. haha.. =)Originally posted by udontknowme:oh...i just read that the threadstarter say the place cant be too havoc...
i guess my house doesnt quite fit that
hmm...there was an outing today!! you missed it
damn... guess i should be throwing away my chivas right now and take a can of carsberl huh?Originally posted by banzie:Or drink some Carsberl then got friend liao. "Friends" Be knocking at your door..
Its not difficult to rise to popularity... See forum_dude for example.Originally posted by coolgeek84:There was? I have never been to any sgForums outing before =( Only a bit more then 100 posts so far.. haha.. =)
I shall soon rise to popularity! muahaha! -_-
K I shall not hijack this thread =)
So.. Any recommendations people? :p
Thats more like being notorious man.. LOL.. I can't be as notorious as him for sure..Originally posted by banzie:Its not difficult to rise to popularity... See forum_dude for example.
on what basis do you think others wanna see you in da 1st placeOriginally posted by FireIce:dun wanna tell u where i go bcos i dun want to see u there.