i feel like dying now.Originally posted by SilverPal:What are you complaining about? I'm 26, no career, no money, lousy qualifications, just got dumped, no friends, character also like a gal (I'm a guy) and poor EQ low IQ.
I've got no interests, no hobbies, no life.
You wanna know what's my plans for my future? I want to enjoy these few years and then kill myself. Get it over and done with.
You still have a long way to go, don't end up like me.
u must be kidding.. wer got ple so jia lat one?? pls feel blessed that u r wad u r now, for ter are alot of ple suffering out ter in the world with no food n water, handicapped, trapped in a war-prone country, n etc....Originally posted by SilverPal:What are you complaining about? I'm 26, no career, no money, lousy qualifications, just got dumped, no friends, character also like a gal (I'm a guy) and poor EQ low IQ.
You wanna know what's my plans for my future? I want to enjoy these few years and then kill myself. Get it over and done with.
u went to jc?Originally posted by lktlkygr:I always kena hated by others wherever i go...where i work, where i serve army..
gimme a pm when you decided to go, thanks.Originally posted by SilverPal:What are you complaining about? I'm 26, no career, no money, lousy qualifications, just got dumped, no friends, character also like a gal (I'm a guy) and poor EQ low IQ.
ah cek,Originally posted by dragg:please queue up.
i am first in the line!!!![]()
i wanted to be a scientist and go to space when i was a child...Originally posted by manyu882:U dont have a .... goal? an achievement u wanna make? no childhood dreams?
think positive. succeed in studies and feel what is like.u sure feel shiok.. and wanna to have this kind of feeling.. and u will continue to work harder and even harder.
just imagine... would u like to see yourself on the result release day to be crying.....
because u pass with flying colours
or because u let down everyone?
EL - OH - EL ?Originally posted by SilverPal:What are you complaining about? I'm 26, no career, no money, lousy qualifications, just got dumped, no friends, character also like a gal (I'm a guy) and poor EQ low IQ.
A didn't want it to be this way either, yet things turned out this way. Just because others have it harder than me is a small consolation.Originally posted by Cool-gal:u must be kidding.. wer got ple so jia lat one?? pls feel blessed that u r wad u r now, for ter are alot of ple suffering out ter in the world with no food n water, handicapped, trapped in a war-prone country, n etc....
Pls!! this is a wake-up call for those pessimistic ones...
Somemtimes I wonder is it worth it fighting so hard just to get by. You try, and you try, and you put in so much more effort, just to get by.Originally posted by Bontakun:I advice those who have suicidal tendencies or low self-esteem and low confidence to seek professional help. When family and friends could not help any further, do approach the pros. Its still not the end of the road yet.
I sincerely beg you not to go for the shortcut. There are still many things you have NOT experienced yet and I know you do not want to let your family or friends down right?
If you cannot stand up after a fall, get help. That is all...
then feel glad that u r wad u r, coz it could be worse..Originally posted by SilverPal:A didn't want it to be this way either, yet things turned out this way. Just because others have it harder than me is a small consolation.
hey dude, u not helping anything leh...Originally posted by digicharat:gimme a pm when you decided to go, thanks.
we go together.![]()
oh my... this either...Originally posted by digicharat:ah cek,
gimme a pm too when you decided to do it.
we go jump together.![]()
haahaa, cool...Originally posted by lktlkygr:I think we should organise an outing for the saddies..
Yea, I have been taking things one step at a time my whole life, see what happens?Originally posted by Cool-gal:then feel glad that u r wad u r, coz it could be worse..
u dun have to keep on trying ma. just take things at a step or let nature take its course lor..