Originally posted by Jolin21:I heard of it before. In fact, right here in Sgforums...![]()
whose clone are you?Originally posted by Jolin21:I heard of it before. In fact, right here in Sgforums...![]()
li huan ho...Originally posted by newcomer:Guy wanna become girl. When become girl liao wanna become butch. I first time heard of it sia, it's so complicated.
You lurk for how long liao?Originally posted by Jolin21:I heard of it before. In fact, right here in Sgforums...![]()
Wow!Originally posted by gasband:Ok firstly i must say i dun agree with such stuff but it is always possible that this happens.
Changing from a boy to a girl is his gender orientation. It means he felt that he is a woman trap in a man's body. Note, this does not say anything about his SEXUAL ORIENTATION.
Therefore being a 'girl', like any other girl, she may have lesbian tendencies too. Understand?
Gender and Sexual Orientation are 2 different things.
Eh clone STFUOriginally posted by Jolin21:I heard of it before. In fact, right here in Sgforums...![]()
ah porky..!!Originally posted by SGpork:ahsalamuahliyicom...~~
wa..simi lai![]()
yo good morning livia!Originally posted by Princess livia:ah new arz y eUu go ask...
ahsalamuahliyicom...~~
wlill hurt ppl feeling e lo....![]()