how to solve this stupid problem??Originally posted by missqi:eh i also....
normall mozilla will remember password and everyth for me..
but today the password and username of my GMAIL account tried to log in my blogger.
took 5 mins...
I gave up.
i restart my comp 2 times hoping it will work to no avail....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You delete the cookies that store the info, how to log in?
Restart your browser, try logging in again.
I dunno leh... I manually typed my password and username.Originally posted by -unknown:how to solve this stupid problem??
so irritating...![]()
wad stupid google thingy...driving me mad
aiyoh? urs wrked arh? hahhaaOriginally posted by missqi:I dunno leh... I manually typed my password and username.
Can log in liao.
me no touch cookies or whatever.
hahahahahahahahahah.
i scared mess up stuff.
=p
dunno leh. blogger always siao siao one.Originally posted by -unknown:aiyoh? urs wrked arh? hahhaa
cos usually my blogger e username & psw will appear wen i type in the 1st alphabet of my username.so now i specially type in my psw and username again den still gt e darn loading thingy?!?!?!.
OMG. i used to blogger for 3 yrs liao.Originally posted by missqi:dunno leh. blogger always siao siao one.
send them email also useless.
they use robot or whatever to get back to you.
TIME TO CHG BLOG SERVER!![]()
Blogger accidentally deleted my ENTIRE blog...Originally posted by -unknown:OMG. i used to blogger for 3 yrs liao.
blardi blogspot
For Firefox, press Ctrl + Shift + DelOriginally posted by -unknown:i restart my comp 2 times hoping it will work to no avail....
=/
Nevermind lah. Blogger always like that one. I have 1000+ entries and they scared me to death by deleting everything before. Came back a while later.Originally posted by missqi:Blogger accidentally deleted my ENTIRE blog...
Cried...
LOL.
but i am STILL using blogger.
So only left 2 mths of archives.![]()
ahahaha.Originally posted by dahliamorie:Nevermind lah. Blogger always like that one. I have 1000+ entries and they scared me to death by deleting everything before. Came back a while later.
Lol, I have some shared group blogs here and there. Anyway, are you on ohgenki? I thought I saw your nick on ohgenki or something.Originally posted by missqi:ahahaha.
Dunno leh.
I have four blogger blogs.
Three in use.
LOL
whats ohgenki???Originally posted by dahliamorie:Lol, I have some shared group blogs here and there. Anyway, are you on ohgenki? I thought I saw your nick on ohgenki or something.![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:i dun dare to blog.
i scare isd come find me.![]()
yah they told me they were watching so i stoppedOriginally posted by digicharat:i dun dare to blog.
i scare isd come find me.![]()
Forum? Saw that once.Originally posted by missqi:whats ohgenki???
lol