me also not too successful ley, TOTO no strike....Originally posted by SGpork:not at all..
hopeless pcs of pork..![]()
haha... me too.... i bought 50 over dollars of toto xia... pui... 8 ppl sharing the 5.5 mill now... happy like siao now... >.<Originally posted by a_splash:me also not too successful ley, TOTO no strike....![]()
can tell me what u deem are your successes (contentment)??Originally posted by poon cho tang:there is nothing more successful than being contented with whatever you have now and treasuring them
are the 8 ppl here??Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
like that many also unccessful liao lei
only the 8 of them isit 8![]()
quite true....at times can feel very 'suffocating'....but its like unless u can 'break thru' else continue to be 'contented'Originally posted by Coquitlam:I don't think I am successful as I remain in this silly piece of rock called Sillypore....Yes I may be safe and relatively well fed and clothed but the way things are going....reading the longer term signs here, no way am I going to be successful...Things here have a way of making you just about contented without allowing to be too successful....its like keeping you on a leash with some slck for you to feel 'freedom' but not enough to let you fly....get my drift
no worries, being able to be insouciantOriginally posted by a_splash:can tell me what u deem are your successes (contentment)??![]()
very positive attitude....Originally posted by InnoHippo:i managed to cling on to a job![]()
yu lai le...too chim....Originally posted by poon cho tang:no worries, being able to be insouciant
me only contributed for the next draw 50 minus the 0....Originally posted by Subaru WRX:haha... me too.... i bought 50 over dollars of toto xia... pui... 8 ppl sharing the 5.5 mill now... happy like siao now... >.<
which one is yours ah gui??Originally posted by GHoST_18:for some ppl...
having a roof and a stable job is considered successful...
for others...
besides the basic needs... they need to have other material needs to be considered successful...![]()
good caring wife comes with good caring hubby....Originally posted by hondapons:be able to earn 8-10k per mth with a house, car and a good caring wife will be my target.
for now i only accomplished like 2 of the above. sad..
if i were one, i would already be on a cruise to nowhereOriginally posted by a_splash:are the 8 ppl here??![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:which one is yours ah gui??![]()
i will visit tokyo disney this Christmas again....Originally posted by poon cho tang:if i were one, i would already be on a cruise to nowhere
can i fit into ur luggage?Originally posted by a_splash:i will visit tokyo disney this Christmas again....![]()
ghost cannot be so shy one......how to frighten ppl like that.....Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
give me 6 good nos firstOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can i fit into ur luggage?