cos he nv lose a case?Originally posted by latterrain:Why ask LKY?
no la ah nehs are much better lawyers, maybe the judge cant understand them so they winOriginally posted by latterrain:On a general. I mean top lawyer, not top law firm.
Law firm doesn't mean much, i think is the individual lawyer.
I think Michael Hwang is good
Fcking racist !!Originally posted by vito_corleone:no la ah nehs are much better lawyers, maybe the judge cant understand them so they win![]()
eev yoo fdree der burdhs yoo bdreeng goodh laag, modhre burds, modhre laagOriginally posted by latterrain:Mr Singh got no aneh slang. He speaks good English. Not all Indian/Singh have aneh slang.
He can sue Jaya Ratnam for $1000000+++.... Poor guy...Originally posted by latterrain:Why ask LKY?
subhas?? his clients all facing the gallows one leh..Originally posted by zanza:used to be david marshall but now i guess its subhas adanan
nv die alr very good liao hor.Originally posted by monoslayer:subhas?? his clients all facing the gallows one leh..![]()
good meh? his clients r guilty leh... helping the muderers.. good??Originally posted by latterrain:I see. The person who fight for the life of his client.
Good man, but practice law at the wrong place