i was 135 at primary 2Originally posted by gLc:i was 128 at primary six![]()
ya lor. tall so what... still a noob..Originally posted by SixSentinels:nowadays most young kids no respect for authority, pampered and spoilt, no respect for parents, so ignorant, fight over small matters, fight over tissue paper, complain about everything, like weaklings liddat, even small amounts of pressure also cannot take, then say 'sian ah sian ah'...
then whats the relation between kuku n kusuOriginally posted by alexkusu:i heard the taller u are, the bigger ur kuku
i wonder yao ming how many feet.Originally posted by alexkusu:i heard the taller u are, the bigger ur kuku
kusu is japanese for Ron JeremyOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then whats the relation between kuku n kusu![]()
he disclosed 22.5cm when non erectOriginally posted by FireIce:i wonder yao ming how many feet.
and im not referring to height
Kusu Island?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then whats the relation between kuku n kusu![]()
why the hell are u so tall?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i was 135 at primary 2
no offence![]()
quite tall le lahOriginally posted by olala:Im onli 170..or arnd 171-172...its short
i aim 175.....Originally posted by kenshin_himura:quite tall le lah
haha i am just the opposite have the height.. but lack a gd figure but oddly i have the V shapeOriginally posted by olala:i aim 175.....
i gt everything...good fig and looks bt i lack height