U Boss Jason de lao bu ar? U say he listen ar?Originally posted by Boeing787:Discriminate Chinese at your own risk. They are very much smarter and more cunning then some of us. Obviously you know nothing about the Chinese. I wonder whether you are a chinese, if you are. I feel for you.
I dont know but if you ask me, all these discriminating of countries and racists should all be banned permanently.
In fact I am going to save this thread and let the owner do something with all these shameful remarks . The likes of Agenda should be banned .
Lock the doors,Originally posted by Agenda:nb, i see newbies like u i oso tulan, if u gt see posts den u will shut up and say sorry to me![]()
Member Big fark, my chinese friends who happened to see this post were extremely offended. Enough said. You don't seem to know what you have done wrong and I feel so sorry for you.Originally posted by Agenda:nb, i see newbies like u i oso tulan, if u gt see posts den u will shut up and say sorry to me![]()
I feel so sorry for you. I will pray for you guys. Seriously, you guys need HELP.Originally posted by motoway:U Boss Jason de lao bu ar? U say he listen ar?
We like to discrimate dem cannot ar.![]()
Why is it that PRC people get away with insulting Singaporeans but when we retailiate, u come here and complain?Originally posted by Boeing787:Hi guys , apparently these people are condamned kids that have no clue what they are talking. Please do not learn from these bunch of ignorant kids.
Please respect every race and religion. No matter how much you dislike them , please keep them to yourself.
Just imagine if you are one of those often discrimated races like (Africans , Indians ..etc) , how will you feel ? Why don't you put yourself in the shoes ?
Yea, carry on praying. I hope for u that ur prayers get answered.Originally posted by Boeing787:I feel so sorry for you. I will pray for you guys. Seriously, you guys need HELP.

China 0 - 20 Singapore la!Originally posted by 798:china vs singapore
china 0 - 2 singapore.![]()

Brudder! Can post better pics of this chio bu not??Originally posted by markzz:China-0 Singapore- 20 Korea - 100
Oi! I post pics of my GF here u still wanna Hiam!Originally posted by motoway:Brudder! Can post better pics of this chio bu not??![]()
OI! Since when did i become ur GF?!?Originally posted by markzz:Oi! I post pics of my GF here u still wanna Hiam!![]()
Complain ? Just because they insult us , it doesnt mean we have to decend to their level. Gosh ! You really don't get it do you ?Originally posted by markzz:Why is it that PRC people get away with insulting Singaporeans but when we retailiate, u come here and complain?![]()
Someday, you will realize your mistakes.Originally posted by motoway:Yea, carry on praying. I hope for u that ur prayers get answered.![]()
den why u nv lecture them on not insulting other people's countries?Originally posted by Boeing787:Complain ? Just because they insult us , it doesnt mean we have to decend to their level. Gosh ! You really don't get it do you ?![]()
ya.. I'll regret so much tt i'll commit suicide over it. Dun worry.Originally posted by Boeing787:Someday, you will realize your mistakes.![]()