Hmmm... I was wondering why the MODS dun feel insulted when that PRC fellow comdemm Singaporeans! Sigh...Originally posted by stellazio:this is that PRC fella 5th account or so?can't remember how many before that..
Need to ban just ban la.. No democracy here la..Originally posted by markzz:Anyway, what are the conditions to be met before a MOD can be justified to ban a person ar?
Ban without Trial, right?![]()
so here what? Facism and Nazisim?Originally posted by Urroh:Need to ban just ban la.. No democracy here la..![]()
No la.. Moderatism is around..Originally posted by markzz:so here what? Facism and Nazisim?![]()
Wow.. you really count??Originally posted by FireIce:this is his 2873676th nick by the way
i need to leave some clowns here for entertainment rite?
how we noe its not ur clones trying to boost ratings??Originally posted by FireIce:this is his 2873676th nick by the way
i need to leave some clowns here for entertainment rite?
if u not eng u wun stay in sgf for 7 yrs wif over 100000+ post counts.Originally posted by FireIce:u think lao niang so eng isit
if u dun make clones, u would have hit 200000+ posts.Originally posted by FireIce:tts why!
busy with my own 100K posts, where got time to make clones?
DUH!
we noe. ur life is surfing sgf.Originally posted by FireIce:i regret to inform you that i do have a life.
Mono..u trying to reach the criteria nessary to get yourself banned, izzit?Originally posted by monoslayer:we noe. ur life is surfing sgf.![]()
i nv break anything rules wat. if like tat oso kena ban den might as well quit sgf, rite?Originally posted by markzz:Mono..u trying to reach the criteria nessary to get yourself banned, izzit?![]()
no worriesOriginally posted by markzz:Mono..u trying to reach the criteria nessary to get yourself banned, izzit?![]()
ya lah ya lahOriginally posted by FireIce:no worries
i like to leave some clowns around to entertain u all