What r u working as? maybe at least can tell us wat sector u working in?Originally posted by FireIce:my boss does not mind
but i do not do OT
official working hrs is 9am to 6pm
must report to work at 9am
so oso must knock off at 6pm zun zun loh!
no OT unless got OT pay and dinner and transport allowance
if not, dun gimme so much work.
jop scope for arts degree shld be quite limited bahOriginally posted by Texcoco II:What r u working as? maybe at least can tell us wat sector u working in?![]()
ya lor catamaran how to payOriginally posted by FireIce:my boss does not mind
but i do not do OT
Hanor, hanor.Originally posted by monoslayer:depends u guy or lady lah.. boss usually will encourage ladies to do OT.. like tat can go supper after tat n got excuse to send her home mah...![]()
so nice.Originally posted by FireIce:my boss does not mind
but i do not do OT
my norm working hrs orleady ot liao you say leh.....Originally posted by toll123:is it true that most companies don't like their employees to work overtime?
so tts why u are jobless now...............now i understand...........Originally posted by dragg:so nice.
i quit my last job because my new boss said, "as the head of a dept you must be the first to come and the last to leave."
that spanish foreign talent doesnt know wtf he is talking.![]()
if my subordinates r chio pretty OLs, i will oso b like tat.. u nv noe wat they will do to get promotion n pay raise..Originally posted by charlize:Hanor, hanor.
Damn flirty bosses.
u can choose nt 2 work...Originally posted by FireIce:my boss does not mind
but i do not do OT
if not, dun gimme so much
work.
My boss loves it when I do OT.Originally posted by toll123:is it true that most companies don't like their employees to work overtime?
so kindOriginally posted by FireIce:i choose to work leh
sgforums is not paying me u know!
and hv to discipline all the morons.............
so when is the best time to wreck havo on sgforumOriginally posted by FireIce:i choose to work leh
sgforums is not paying me u know!
and hv to discipline all the morons.............
anytime u likeOriginally posted by olala:so when is the best time to wreck havo on sgforum![]()