kiang lah kiang lah...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:woohoo! first leh!![]()
nothing better to do mahOriginally posted by udontknowme:how come for chit chat crapbox, the first few posts are always about who is first and who is second ??![]()
tehteh jealous leh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:kiang lah kiang lah...
kenashi, clever boy.Originally posted by Kenashi:nothing better to do mah![]()
in nature's blog also the same... the symptom got spread to here...Originally posted by udontknowme:how come for chit chat crapbox, the first few posts are always about who is first and who is second ??![]()
why u so free today?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:tehteh jealous leh.![]()
down with a flu & fever and taadaa! here i am!Originally posted by TehJarVu:why u so free today?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:first place oso no money
dunno u all so excited for wat
oic... sick still dun go and sleep, still here fighting for first placeOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:down with a flu & fever and taadaa! here i am!![]()
eUu noe thw word kiasu??Originally posted by TehJarVu:oic... sick still dun go and sleep, still here fighting for first place![]()
i didn't mean it, it was just coincidental that i managed to see it before you doOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oic... sick still dun go and sleep, still here fighting for first place![]()