Do u know durians are not allow on all public transport? They can ask u get off at any time if they discover wor. Coz if I'm not wrong, once the smell of durian gets/mix with the air-conditioning system, it will stay there forever.Originally posted by TehJarVu:bought durians... took cab... the cabbie said i no tell him got durians.... so stopped the car and made me put packets of durians in the boot..... he said smell too strong...... his next passenger may not like it......... and the ride is so short nia....... fussy pot![]()
I just came back from Parkway Parade, saw a outlet there bo simi lang de wor.Originally posted by GHoST_18:who wanna treat me to sakura...?![]()
like tat good mah...Originally posted by Manager433:I just came back from Parkway Parade, saw a outlet there bo simi lang de wor.

thank you...Originally posted by mr_sotong:pretty...
oh i didin't know...Originally posted by Manager433:Do u know durians are not allow on all public transport? They can ask u get off at any time if they discover wor. Coz if I'm not wrong, once the smell of durian gets/mix with the air-conditioning system, it will stay there forever.![]()
sakura is at marine parade central, in a building across parkway parade... it was full house worr during lunch time...Originally posted by Manager433:I just came back from Parkway Parade, saw a outlet there bo simi lang de wor.
mrt station got the no durians sign...Originally posted by Manager433:Do u know durians are not allow on all public transport? They can ask u get off at any time if they discover wor. Coz if I'm not wrong, once the smell of durian gets/mix with the air-conditioning system, it will stay there forever.![]()
then next time when u wanna treat me...Originally posted by TehJarVu:sakura is at marine parade central, in a building across parkway parade... it was full house worr during lunch time...
hanor hanor...Originally posted by GHoST_18:mrt station got the no durians sign...
taxis dun have...
buses only have the no burgers n no drinks sign...
but nv say cannot bring or eat durians...![]()
See properly. Old stickers dun have but new sticker have. Dun argue with a public transport worker.Originally posted by GHoST_18:mrt station got the no durians sign...
taxis dun have...
buses only have the no burgers n no drinks sign...
but nv say cannot bring or eat durians...![]()
sakura hor... confirm pack de... lunch time or dinner time....Originally posted by GHoST_18:then next time when u wanna treat me...
we go during dinner...
not so packed...![]()
i nv argue...Originally posted by Manager433:See properly. Old stickers dun have but new sticker have. Dun argue with a public transport worker.
we can go during weekday dinner time...Originally posted by TehJarVu:sakura hor... confirm pack de... lunch time or dinner time....
becos really cheap mah...
and hor... why i must treat everybody har???![]()
my wife.. i loan to him...Originally posted by littlestream:Wow! Manager eh siggy, that girl in the pic very swee leh. Siang lai eh har?
thank you your head lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:we can go during weekday dinner time...
if crowded then too bad loh...
squeeze a bit loh...
thank you snoopy...![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:my wife.. i loan to him...![]()
that's very generous of u...Originally posted by mr_sotong:my wife.. i loan to him...![]()
ur so kind...Originally posted by TehJarVu:thank you your head lah![]()
next life time... AD3006Originally posted by GHoST_18:that's very generous of u...
so when is she available for loan again...?![]()

that's more than just a life time...Originally posted by mr_sotong:next life time... AD3006![]()