Yesh. Due for upgrading???Originally posted by sbst275:mm sa mm si...
Ch 8 News trailer say Wisma and Orchard MRT Stn underpass to close for 2 yrs, checked CNA, no news article yet
Dunno leh... Checking the news 15 mins ltrOriginally posted by Manager433:Yesh. Due for upgrading???
then those shops in the basement sure no business 1...Originally posted by sbst275:mm sa mm si...
Ch 8 News trailer say Wisma and Orchard MRT Stn underpass to close for 2 yrs, checked CNA, no news article yet
u thought of sharing it...?Originally posted by TehJarVu:shall i eat my peach tart? my mum say keep for tml breakfast...... i think i dun care liao...
I think the basement biz can still be kept well and alive, I mean those eateryOriginally posted by GHoST_18:then those shops in the basement sure no business 1...
or are they gonna relocate...?![]()
no lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u thought of sharing it...?![]()
if i remember correctly...Originally posted by sbst275:I think the basement biz can still be kept well and alive, I mean those eatery
But for the other retailers it might going to be tough times
u cannot be so selfish...Originally posted by TehJarVu:no leh
i hv to restrain myself from finishing off my mum's one also...
Have to see the newsOriginally posted by GHoST_18:if i remember correctly...
there's only the mc and a few more eateries...
the retail sure badly affected...
anyway... is it just upgrading or they gonna extend...?
last time i heard most of orchard road shopping centres are gonna be linked by by underground shopping links...
at least that's wat is gonna happen at the new downtown...![]()
yum yumOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u cannot be so selfish...
nvm...
i put it on tab...
year end i claim it together with the sakura...![]()
yah...Originally posted by sbst275:Have to see the news
Somewhat like that, all undergrounds
But as again, the agenda of post midnight shopping, it's gonna be difficult
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yum yum![]()
But the thing is, bus captains I dun think they'll wanna do OT...Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
and the public transport must also run late...
to bring the late crowd home...
it's a lot of planning and organization i think...![]()
there's also a lot of talk about developing johor...Originally posted by sbst275:Already going to end of Sept
That RM20 fee talk talk until now no decision???
Developing Johor was talked way back 10 yrs ago, but later Renong went burst...Originally posted by GHoST_18:there's also a lot of talk about developing johor...
dunno when will start...
or start liao then stop...![]()
yah...Originally posted by sbst275:But the thing is, bus captains I dun think they'll wanna do OT...
And so who's going to drive midnight buses???
So far the buses that runs till very very late is 30, 154 & 170
Don't like that lah. You old then I what? Ancient ah?Originally posted by Manager433:Old liao. Dun want to celebrate at all. My kakis now at devils. All asking me go down. Siao. Go down sure my wallet big hole man![]()

yah..Originally posted by sbst275:Developing Johor was talked way back 10 yrs ago, but later Renong went burst...
Even so, their ports dun have good connectivityThat's why all these yrs many still ship containers via Singapore/ PSA Terminal
HanorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
and it's not just bringin the midnite crowd back to the neighbourhood..
still must consider the feeder services and stuff...
think it's gonna be diff...![]()
maybe manager nvm siam...Originally posted by littlestream:Don't like that lah. You old then I what? Ancient ah?
Your kawan at Devils and you no go, you Angel ah?Wallet big hole? How come? Your bday wor? Shouldn't they blanjah you?
Nah, mai kong boh. I gib you bday cake lah.
Happy Birthday. May all your wishes come true and may cupid finds you and when he does, don't siam again ah.![]()