haha thxOriginally posted by gLc:jiayou!! And catch up with motoway and be 160 when ure 19 !![]()
r u sure? im 170 and im a girl. my sis is 176 already. maybe 170 for girls and 185 for guys or somethingOriginally posted by rathcycle:Is 170 cm short for guys, i feel short...![]()
definatley not 170 and 185 for guys.. 175 and 165 for guys and gals respectivelyOriginally posted by BizarreRocksD12:r u sure? im 170 and im a girl. my sis is 176 already. maybe 170 for girls and 185 for guys or something
aiya, ure sis is naturally tall already la. U go out and walk in the streets, how many girls u see are above 175?Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:or 170 170
175 is tall i know but alot of ppl ard my height. ard 168, 165 or somethingOriginally posted by gLc:aiya, ure sis is naturally tall already la. U go out and walk in the streets, how many girls u see are above 175?![]()
scratch what?Originally posted by ne0matrix:In SP I saw one guy who's definitely scratching 2 metres tall. He taller than me a head.![]()
Means he almost 2 metres tall lah. Like peter crouch.Originally posted by ^tamago^:scratch what?
meow~![]()
haiyoOriginally posted by 022615:I somehow feel there's an increase in height of young people. This is just a poll of your opinions.
What do you think is or should be the average height of a Singaporean man, and, or that of a woman?
wah stacking piles of notes ah... tats damn lots of notes..perhaps change to some ulu currency and change a some cash and u can achieve thatOriginally posted by the_fallen:haiyo
dun need to worry bout these stuff la.
if for guys not tall enough, then earn more money la, stand on the money and talk to other ppl lor, sure attract lots of attention de lor![]()