elaborate in details.Originally posted by missqi:Forgiveness is over-rated.![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:elaborate in details.
lazy.Originally posted by monoslayer:elaborate in details.
What bullshit.Originally posted by SixSentinels:I believe the problem with him, as you mentioned, is his divorced family. You said that you and him have always been sitting together, in class and all. I think the reason for him getting all worked up and rude that day may have been caused by family woes. Someone who comes from a broken family often has no one to confide in and the stress + worries starts to accumulate within him often resulting in severe depression that can cause sudden 'bursts of anger' which you, unfortunately, had to endure. But still, you should forgive him, knowing his plight and situation at home. He probably had moodswings that day and so took out his frustration on you as both of you sat together in class.
ya rite. so all the kids from divorced family will b pushing their classmates in sch liao.Originally posted by SixSentinels:I believe the problem with him, as you mentioned, is his divorced family. You said that you and him have always been sitting together, in class and all. I think the reason for him getting all worked up and rude that day may have been caused by family woes. Someone who comes from a broken family often has no one to confide in and the stress + worries starts to accumulate within him often resulting in severe depression that can cause sudden 'bursts of anger' which you, unfortunately, had to endure. But still, you should forgive him, knowing his plight and situation at home. He probably had moodswings that day and so took out his frustration on you as both of you sat together in class.
Somebody break yr leg and arms and make you a cripple,wheelbound forever and that was 20yrs ago? He never say sorry and ask for forgiveness. It is only recently we met and he ask for forgiveness.. Shall I forgive him???Originally posted by starblue:dude, that was 8 bloody years ago. get over it.![]()
i think you would have beaten the heck out of the dude with your wheelchair.. =xOriginally posted by CannyOng:Somebody break yr leg and arms and make you a cripple,wheelbound forever and that was 20yrs ago? He never say sorry and ask for forgiveness. It is only recently we met and he ask for forgiveness.. Shall I forgive him???![]()
u noe wad, i think he shd be the embarrased one coz he create a big fuss out of nothing and it goes to show wad kind of person is he.. maybe some of ur classmates might find u cool to have deal with that situation so calmly??Originally posted by thickskin23:Honesty i really do not care about that guy anymore, it is just that i meet him today and all the memories came back. I seriously really cannot forget the shame he brought to me, i was utterly embarrsed that day. I only told him not to be childish that is all i said. Say me petty but try putting yourself in my shoe, a guy make you embarrsed in front of a class of student. I still remember i had to pick up the table and chair and put it back next to him. Maybe i should have swing the chair at him.
Sometimes its better to forgive and let it go. Holding on to hatred wun do you good. I know it coz I, like you, hated alot of people in my past for the things they portrayed and done to me. But now I juz wanna meet them and say, "Thank you".Originally posted by thickskin23:I met him just now on the road and he talk to me but i just ignored him. It just seeing him remind me a lot of the past. He ask me to forgive him.
hmmm... since u oredi made up ur mind, then dun forgive lor.. dun force urself to do thing which u dun like, coz it wont do u any good. if happen u see him again, act never see lor..Originally posted by thickskin23:Sadly what happen was the opposite. Beacause that guy is a popular in class, i mean he is the one that always offer help to people when they have problems with their modules. While i am the very quiet guy, in fact i hardly spoke to anyone unless required in projects. I mean after that incident everyone spectulated that i provoked that guy that is why i got pushed down. I admit that guy gets the highest marks in every test but that does not give him the reason to hurt me. I really only told him not to be childish.
Anyway thanks for everyone who reads this forum, i must say this is like getting a load off my mind. I just cannot forgive myself for forgiving him. Lastly i just want to say he is a guy not even worth a single of my thoughts.
i've met way more ridiculous people in poly.Believe me...I Met Way Worse...Imagine people putting words into your mouth... And doing sex stuff with no limits ! Bunch of idiots Deserve to be Gunned down
I was never good at math, and one time I failed quite badly, and my friend told me he was going around telling everyone how I failed, and what a dumb loser I was. Shrugs
Yes...Originally posted by monoslayer:enrol in his bible college n do the same thing back to him!![]()