Originally posted by dragg:i guessed as much.
she must be pissed off because the boyfriend chose computer games over her.
Originally posted by dragg:my friend's wife threw a newpaper into his fish tank because the first thing he reached home was look at the fish.
they are learning to be expressive like the far eastern girls.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
ladies these days...
Originally posted by dragg:my friend's wife threw a newpaper into his fish tank because the first thing he reached home was look at the fish.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
power! this is what you get for not being attentive to your wife/husband.![]()
Originally posted by Aveme:
it is exasperating when you meet someone like that. bo yi a bian!!!Originally posted by Aveme:there was once i was in the mrt,there was a lady who is not considerate,put all her stuff on another seat.Then when a guy asked her if she can put her stuff down for his family to sit together,the lady when on a rampage scolding the entire family,lol scold the man my stuff put there cannot ah,you cannot find another seat ah,yada yada yada and so on.
The guy then talk back at her and look like an argument is going to start,that is then when i think his wife asked him not to quarrel with such a ba puo,lol then that lady went on to scold the wife so what the wife low class or what,progress further to try give a lesson to their child saying wa you next time hor dun learn from your parents ah,yada yada yada then turn back to the husband say he hen peck,listen to wife that is why so lousy,then even say singapore men jialat cos got this kinda case.
zzzz lol the man only trying to tolerate her only,dun want to be crazy like her.All the while this lady was speaking in quite a loud voice and everyone in that cabin was looking at her,she was also dress quite well,something like a tai tai.But her attitude is really sucky.......
lol best of all when she finally finished her ranting and scolding after like 3-5 mins,quite alot of people in the cabin sacastically clap for her,she still buay hei pah say thank you thank you.....![]()
haha i was like staring at her as well as those others in the cabin,but she does not seems to be affected at all,more like enjoying the attention and continuing to babble off and off even when no one is talking to her already.She only stopped when she reached her stop,then everyone clappedOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
If i there i will ask her to STFU.
Originally posted by Aveme:haha i was like staring at her as well as those others in the cabin,but she does not seems to be affected at all,more like enjoying the attention and continuing to babble off and off even when no one is talking to her already.She only stopped when she reached her stop,then everyone clapped![]()
haha singaporeans won't lah,everyone just watching the show nia and do not want to get into the conflictOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
she got attention ma.. if everyone ask her stfu.. i see how she scold the whole cabin..![]()
was the seat at a table where the few aunties are seating?Originally posted by MooKu:
One day I was at the food court. Was approaching a seat my friends had found. Before I reached my seat, I stopped in my tracks to look at the stalls with my hand on a chair, opposite some aunties.
Suddenly, another auntie came over and said loudly and fiercely "THIS SEAT IS TAKEN HOR!"
And I hadn't even sat down or even put my bag down or what.
Coincidentally I was in a really cantankerous mood that day. I couldn't stand her so a while after I sat down I "said to my friend" loudly...
"MAYBE SHE'S FAT SO SHE NEEDS SO MANY CHAIRS!"
I'm sure she heard me.
hmm.Originally posted by Aveme:was the seat at a table where the few aunties are seating?
i see,then that auntie is really unreasonable,there is nothing to indicate that the seat is taken,so she has no rights to talk to you in that wayOriginally posted by MooKu:hmm.
two aunties were sitting side-by-side. the auntie who came at me for nothing was their companion and the seat was opposite them.
and dieOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
For me, I'll take out my rubber band and a "paper bullet " and practise my Sniping skills!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()