something construtiveOriginally posted by missqi:over-discussed topic.
sigh.
let them be lor.
gay jiu gay lor.
who cares.
so opening a thread talking about somebody you don't know in real life is constructive?Originally posted by olala:something construtive
.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:so opening a thread talking about somebody you don't know in real life is constructive?
for once?Originally posted by olala:.
for once i tink she made something constructive
and u were saying...?
I'll b 3rd partyOriginally posted by monoslayer:dun disturb the lovebirds lah.. they r truly in love wif each other.. we must give them support as fellow forumnites!![]()
yea...i was saying you should grow up from your crappy threads...Originally posted by olala:.
for once i tink she made something constructive
and u were saying...?
ZzzzOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:yea...i was saying you should grow up from your crappy threads...
in plain english...shut the fuck up...
bonta so happie tat his relationship wif rejected have gone public! congrats!Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
Dats not happy... dats LAUGHING.Originally posted by monoslayer:bonta so happie tat his relationship wif rejected have gone public! congrats!![]()
omg! happie is an understatement to him! he is delighted, ecstatic, flying high, thrilled, overjoyed!Originally posted by Bontakun:Dats not happy... dats LAUGHING.![]()
isn't that constructive.....allowing developmentOriginally posted by olala:something construtive
Originally posted by ^tamago^:use PM.