so late? then wad u do at nite when no sch?Originally posted by rathcycle:Got school = by midnight
No school = anytime i like (sometimes 10pm, sometime 4am also have)
Play game, stay overnight at friends house, surf forums, bike.Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:so late? then wad u do at nite when no sch?![]()
no skool for tiem beingOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:for me, normally its 11+![]()
steal ppl's bike?Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:so late? then wad u do at nite when no sch?![]()
4 hours a day you can tong ar ? got drink caffeine ?Originally posted by olala:no skool for tiem being
slp at 3am,wakes at 7-8am
take steroidsOriginally posted by rathcycle:4 hours a day you can tong ar ? got drink caffeine ?
coffee dont help much. it just keep u awake for a few hrs. after that, u will become like a zombieOriginally posted by rathcycle:4 hours a day you can tong ar ? got drink caffeine ?
canOriginally posted by rathcycle:4 hours a day you can tong ar ? got drink caffeine ?
Agreed. I sleep around 1am or sometimes even 2am and wake up around 6.20 for school. Surprising how I've done that for 3 years already.Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:coffee dont help much. it just keep u awake for a few hrs. after that, u will become like a zombie![]()
i need about 12 hours of sleep daily, if i cannot sleep that much, i will sleep more the bext day until it is 12 hours of sleep per 24 hours.Originally posted by olala:can
y nt?i juz quitted work to focus on my studies
it really feels good to study late at nite and in the early morning since its so quiet
bt i dun advice other drinking caffeine altho i drink lotsa
makes ur urine smell of strong caffeine...
wow, u can tahan meh? wad time u wake up in the morn?Originally posted by SixSentinels:got school its 12.30am, no school its 2-3am
U go where cycle at night?Originally posted by rathcycle:Play game, stay overnight at friends house, surf forums, bike.
i go the famous batok b3 n b4, sometimes to other places also la.. i stay in west.Originally posted by markzz:U go where cycle at night?
I only sometimes cycle at Friday nights at Orchard Road!![]()
famous batoks?Originally posted by rathcycle:i go the famous batok b3 n b4, sometimes to other places also la.. i stay in west.
can go school sleep and come back after school and sleep 1 mah...Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:wow, u can tahan meh? wad time u wake up in the morn?
nope, i go there alone or with a few friends who are low profiled like me.Originally posted by laurence82:famous batoks?