does it matter? its their prerogative to wear whatever they like.Originally posted by inextremo:yea. bohemian wannabes.
its one thing to just wear.Originally posted by missqi:does it matter? its their prerogative to wear whatever they like.![]()

even if they claim they are hippies, so?Originally posted by inextremo:its one thing to just wear.
and its another thing to claim they're hippies too.
i've seen and heard quite a few wannabes.
you are 50+! mai kpkb!Originally posted by skid:none of you are old enough to have ever seen a real hippie....maybe FI has, what is she, 60?![]()
because they are not smelly.Originally posted by missqi:even if they claim they are hippies, so?
how would u know whether they are hippies or not?
and what would it matter if they weren't?
she 'nian nian' 36.Originally posted by skid:none of you are old enough to have ever seen a real hippie....maybe FI has, what is she, 60?![]()
LOL and your this kor is 100+????Originally posted by missqi:you are 50+! mai kpkb!![]()
chill. please do not speak like a f*ckin' low-life lian.Originally posted by FireIce:u can call it fashion......or they are just clothes
why u huan lo wat ppl wear?
u mean u are REAL DAMN hippie lah???
ok. they could be updated versions of hippies for all you know. not very practical to stink in modern society u know.Originally posted by inextremo:because they are not smelly.
and who are u to huan lo how i speak?Originally posted by trendz:chill. please do not speak like a f*ckin' low-life lian.
i'll appreciate if those uncivilised portrayals are out of the way.![]()
i'm someone who is a thousand levels above your inept articulation.Originally posted by FireIce:and who are u to huan lo how i speak?
den why you....Originally posted by trendz:i'm someone who is a thousand levels above your inept articulation.
i'm someone who contrives on your piss-me-off-and-i'll-ban-you low-life attitude.
i'm someone whom you'll never beat.
so much for my kind advice. Pathetic losers never realize their mistakes; unwilling to repent due to their hugely-inflated egos, being an absolute obstinate spoilt brat and an obvious poor intellect.![]()