simi game ?Originally posted by FireIce:im hooked on HOTD4 now.......
shoot hor yi si!
which platform?Originally posted by FireIce:im hooked on HOTD4 now.......
shoot hor yi si!
finished? better than previous?Originally posted by FireIce:house of the dead 4 @ arcade
i hope oso.......but i guess my right arm will fall offOriginally posted by celong27:hope u complete it soon
tink ur right arm will be muscular after u complete....Originally posted by FireIce:haben finish........
i not so li hai......
and arm damn suan after the stupid spiders already........
last fri managed to shoot until the one with a supra big saw in the train......then have to die bcos movie going to start le........
those gaming forums' marketplaceOriginally posted by celong27:anyway i been wondering where can i buy all the gta games
i am stuck at boss of S3 too...i am noob...Originally posted by FireIce:haben finish........
i not so li hai......
and arm damn suan after the stupid spiders already........
last fri managed to shoot until the one with a supra big saw in the train......then have to die bcos movie going to start le........
pirated cd shopsOriginally posted by celong27:anyway i been wondering where can i buy all the gta games
throw grenades, it workedOriginally posted by _n00b_:i am stuck at boss of S3 too...i am noob...
ban the hijacker.Originally posted by freedom4ever:thread got hijacked![]()
i prefer GTA vice city... ESP the radio...wahahahaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:It's very hard to find the old GTA games here, even those pirated shops.
Anyway, if you start with GTA: SA first, most likely you won't be able to tahan the previous games since SA is really the best of the best so far.![]()