haha.. no la just see and discuss ma, we dun need to have very tedious exercise plan, most impt is its regular and keeps us healthy, depending on individual
kaobeikaobu
Originally posted by ChenW33:
haha.. no la just see and discuss ma, we dun need to have very tedious exercise plan, most impt is its regular and keeps us healthy, depending on individual
i'm just kidding
ChenW33
SGpork
depends..not fixed..see free or not
sometimes do until almost die
but who cares..
Urroh
There a form of exercise i do once a week, mostly at night..
That all the exercising i do.. i think..
FX_82
jogging and bowling on weekdays, saturday rollerblading or swimming,sunday street soccer
Dogtor
Sex 2 or 3 times a day...
Once if having marathon session
manyu882
5.87km evening everyday since 3 weeks ago. i think i wasted too much time liao
karn123
I feel like jogging, but I'm worried about the impact on my knee joints leh... cause long time ago can feel there painful... recent year dun have liao though.
Swimming... I dunno, dun really like swimming in public pool, bad experience of seeing spit floating around. Who knows what else is inside
Thinking of taking up roller blading, any idea how much to start?
<Precious>
It's been said that sex is the best form of exercise and swimming's only second. So I do it at least three times a week.
LegacyMan
Dotz ~ Sex is a good exercise i also have it at least 3 times a week ~ hehe
Anyway really planning to go jogging ~ have not been exercising for years, my body is lazying ~
Anyway mind work to help ? I am planning to start going gym tomorrow ~