what other doc require? i was eating cant runOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:he approached mi out of no where, smiling, and asking for donation, im reaching to donate a bit, and he flash his A4 paper asking for ten bucks donation, seening how suprised i'm he resume to ask for my smaller donation, into his "tube"?with a slit opening, and off he dissapeared again...any1 encounter b4...beware of this one...werid thing is so many people around but bio me alone sitting and eating my lunch![]()
Sekali these people si bei hard up. They saw immediate start position so quickly grab. Anyway, if they didn't call in sick for one day, they may be liable for rental of the stuff they need to use.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I was stopped by one at NP also..
with the same approach.
Apparently he was not a NP student.
I was walking and he suddenly appeared and stopped me.
I looked at himhe still asked me why I chua dio.. duiz..
he also showed me wat A4 paper and watever certification, then told me dun have $10 nvm, put in any amount will do.
Then I found out that these people earns commission.. next time heck care them!
tell mi earlier...i will take down their ic next time...they vanish & appear like ghostOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I was stopped by one at NP also..
with the same approach.
Apparently he was not a NP student.
I was walking and he suddenly appeared and stopped me.
I looked at himhe still asked me why I chua dio.. duiz..
he also showed me wat A4 paper and watever certification, then told me dun have $10 nvm, put in any amount will do.
Then I found out that these people earns commission.. next time heck care them!
they will say they are raising fund for watever society..Originally posted by xiaodingdung:tell mi earlier...i will take down their ic next time...they vanish & appear like ghosti dont wan more pp con
this guy was doing a job....he was supposed to collect donations of certain amount before he could get paid this is a part time job asking for donations.....he was working for some events company...this is what i have gathered.....Originally posted by xiaodingdung:he approached mi out of no where, smiling, and asking for donation, im reaching to donate a bit, and he flash his A4 paper asking for ten bucks donation, seening how suprised i'm he resume to ask for my smaller donation, into his "tube"?with a slit opening, and off he dissapeared again...any1 encounter b4...beware of this one...weird thing is so many people around but bio me alone sitting and eating my lunch
The legend is back ! a cheap keyboard only 5 bucks, you mean past 3 years you 5 bucks also cant earn ?Originally posted by NoSpaceBar:ineedpeopletodonatekeyboardtome
Maybe you can put a note inside, "Call me, 52645756"Originally posted by darknessfall:Lastly, dont donate blindly (esp when you see chio bu)
I kanna before this guy !Originally posted by xiaodingdung:he approached mi out of no where, smiling, and asking for donation, im reaching to donate a bit, and he flash his A4 paper asking for ten bucks donation, seening how suprised i'm he resume to ask for my smaller donation, into his "tube"?with a slit opening, and off he dissapeared again...any1 encounter b4...beware of this one...weird thing is so many people around but bio me alone sitting and eating my lunch
yar lor.....me catch no ball lehOriginally posted by FireIce:huh?
can describe properly or not.........
now i understand why charities are never lack of funds.Originally posted by technoboy:Oh, I was also approached by someone like that... Was a girl though, in Orchard Mrt station.
Initially I didn't want to donate. But she kept talking and talking and talking. No choice but to give her $2 since she talked so much...![]()