its ok if u dun understand, people wont call u clone lik this..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:but i dun geddit.
so wat got clones?
Go check a dictionary what does clone means.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh???
u mean ppl wun call clones, who r like me...?
or ppl wun becoz of dis den call me a clone...?
you sibeh kiang, ask u out u say not free then i see you here posting.. this...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:frightening away newbies in this forums?
cause whenever someone new sign up, we will say whose clone are you?
Are u a clone also?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:frightening away newbies in this forums?
y u wan ask him out? go whr do wat wif who?Originally posted by Agenda:you sibeh kiang, ask u out u say not free then i see you here posting.. this...![]()
yes, you also frighten the senior member.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:frightening away newbies in this forums?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y u wan ask him out? go whr do wat wif who?
he lealli nt free. bizi playin forum.
i not frighten leh.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yes, you also frighten the senior member.
Am i one of them ? i hope not.Originally posted by FireIce:newbies and clones are ok
those regular irritants are the main problem
I think i know you real life.Originally posted by missqi:when i just signed up, everyone thought i was xinyi!'s clone.
har? know me in real life ? or know tt i wasnt her clone?Originally posted by rathcycle:I think i know you real life.
It's called Pre-emptive Strike!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:frightening away newbies in this forums?
Hello heng qi bi of sec 4/9 2005 batch in outram.Originally posted by missqi:har? know me in real life ? or know tt i wasnt her clone?
WTF. HOW U KNOW. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.Originally posted by rathcycle:Hello heng qi bi of sec 4/9 2005 batch in outram.
I though u are XiaXue?Originally posted by missqi:WTF. HOW U KNOW. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.