.......Originally posted by FireIce:right here in sgforums!
but i regret to inform u im not available![]()
dun tell u.Originally posted by banzie:One of the MOST beautiful woman I mean those top 3% beauty kind and yet with a heart of gold, nice personality and nice character?
Is there such a person existed? Where can you find?
Please help me I'm still single...Originally posted by monoslayer:dun tell u.
So high expectations ar.. top 3%in beauty wor...Originally posted by banzie:Please help me I'm still single...
Hard to find unless you as rich as Bill Gates OR you some dictator of a country.. BUT the most BEAUTIFUL woman in your heart is normally NOT in da top 10% most beautiful females to other ppl.Originally posted by banzie:One of the MOST beautiful woman I mean those top 3% beauty kind and yet with a heart of gold, nice personality and nice character?
enjoy ur singlehood and diam diam la~!Originally posted by banzie:Please help me I'm still single...
post ur:Originally posted by banzie:Please help me I'm still single...
Agreed. Singlehood is a time where you can do virtually ANYTHING without having to think about your significant other. But then again... many juz dun like being single so... Good luck in finding dat "most beautiful gal wif heart of gold, etc, etc... I tink dat only exist in fairy tales or comics or animes or cartoons or dramas or movies or stories or.........Originally posted by ^tamago^:enjoy ur singlehood and diam diam la~!![]()
just post the amt of money in his bank and his income can liao.Originally posted by monoslayer:post ur:
1) full name (underline surname)
2) nric no.
3) passport size photo of urself
4) home address
5) contact no.
6) essay abt urself (not more den 1000 words)
interested personnel will naturally contact u for a interview.
paste ur sentence in the google search fieldOriginally posted by banzie:but is there really such a person existed on planet earth?
Name: Tan Ah KaoOriginally posted by monoslayer:post ur:
1) full name (underline surname)
2) nric no.
3) passport size photo of urself
4) home address
5) contact no.
6) essay abt urself (not more den 1000 words)
interested personnel will naturally contact u for a interview.

great! u have taken the 1st step! now jus diam diam n wait for the phone calls to come in.Originally posted by banzie:Name: Tan Ah Kao
NIRC: S1152865Z
Home Address: Rented a one room flat at machperson....
Contact No.: 99954861
I'm just a simple man. I'm presently 55 yr old with 5 kids and 3 ex wife. I like to woman very much, which explain why I like porn so much. My favourite pasttime is to walk down the orchard looking for girls in tight fit and yes I love taking photos with my hp. Oh Yes I do love movies. Always when I'm free I would go yangtze cinema for a show or two. I think I am artistic because I'm a favourite fan of Crazy Horse. I am an elegant person who loves fine dinning and wine. Usually a bottle or 2 XO is the routine of the day. I smoke very little... as I cut down alot from my 50 sticks to 30. If you are my gf or wife. I assure you will never run out of sex.
YOu never know... maybe leh...Originally posted by FireIce:even if she exists, does she want u?![]()
wah kao. i cannot save u. u've been posioned dep dep.Originally posted by banzie:Name: Tan Ah Kao
NIRC: S1152865Z
Home Address: Rented a one room flat at machperson....
Contact No.: 99954861
I'm just a simple man. I'm presently 55 yr old with 5 kids and 3 ex wife. I like to woman very much, which explain why I like porn so much. My favourite pasttime is to walk down the orchard looking for girls in tight fit and yes I love taking photos with my hp. Oh Yes I do love movies. Always when I'm free I would go yangtze cinema for a show or two. I think I am artistic because I'm a favourite fan of Crazy Horse. I am an elegant person who loves fine dinning and wine. Usually a bottle or 2 XO is the routine of the day. I smoke very little... as I cut down alot from my 50 sticks to 30. If you are my gf or wife. I assure you will never run out of sex.
beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.......dunno what his expectations are soOriginally posted by polarsnake:So high expectations ar.. top 3%in beauty wor...![]()
If can find i already take already ... still leave for u meh ?Originally posted by banzie:One of the MOST beautiful woman I mean those top 3% beauty kind and yet with a heart of gold, nice personality and nice character?
I dont know about beauty, but can tell you lack the other 3 qualitiesOriginally posted by FireIce:right here in sgforums!
but i regret to inform u im not available![]()