I agree. Go out and enjoy yourself. Go and look at the chiobus out there that you have been deprived of for the past two years. Poor thing youOriginally posted by FireIce:so poor thing........big boy liao still kena nag.....
if u dun wish to hear them nag......then get out of the house?
its nothing new.Originally posted by eng-wah ong:you have orded 2 weeks ago and now looking for jobs
you have send many job applications but no one called you up for interview yet.
seeing that you have not been called up for the interview you parents thinks that you are idling at home although the fact that you have been appling for many jobs are there and they starts to nag you.
just keep applying.....been thru that before......after a few weeks you shld be able to have calls frm them.....Originally posted by eng-wah ong:you have orded 2 weeks ago and now looking for jobs
you have send many job applications but no one called you up for interview yet.
seeing that you have not been called up for the interview you parents thinks that you are idling at home although the fact that you have been appling for many jobs are there and they starts to nag you.
fastest is within 2-3 days else have to wait for a wk or 2.....you got almost the same situation as me recently.....Originally posted by eng-wah ong:haizzzz no money, how to go further studies? somemore my poly results not that good leh.
btw normally do we needs to wait how long after applications for interview?
Actually the market is up for quite a while. Question now is when it is going to peak and start to trend downwards again.Originally posted by Urroh:Dun worry good news will come soon. Market is picking up. More jobs available..![]()