Originally posted by ditzy:I only take subutex, but hard to find now.![]()
Hey there. Enjoyed your weekend?Originally posted by Solid_Snake:i dun do drugs...i m thinking of long term effect on me
eh livia, i saw your fren with her bf this morning at my hse bustop leh.Originally posted by Princess livia:I Onli tk at hm...
slping pills ...![]()
ah???really arz??Originally posted by newcomer:eh livia, i saw your fren with her bf this morning at my hse bustop leh.
not bad not bad. her bf stayed her hse last nite ah?Originally posted by Princess livia:ah???really arz??
lol...chio rite...k3kez....![]()
haha...no leh her bf stay her hse everyday.....Originally posted by newcomer:not bad not bad. her bf stayed her hse last nite ah?![]()
NO!Originally posted by Princess livia:haha...no leh her bf stay her hse everyday.....
she n mie look alike not arz??![]()
her bf live in ah? her parents won't mind meh?Originally posted by Princess livia:haha...no leh her bf stay her hse everyday.....
she n mie look alike not arz??![]()
You interested to join them?Originally posted by newcomer:her bf live in ah? her parents won't mind meh?
her bf very shuai.
with coke?Originally posted by Princess livia:I Onli tk at hm...
slping pills ...![]()
Beware of Drug overdose.Originally posted by newcomer:with coke?

threesomeOriginally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:You interested to join them?![]()
yup it was fun...so was EvaOriginally posted by newcomer:Hey there. Enjoyed your weekend?![]()
If you wanna trash your life totally, then you can go ahead and take drugs.Originally posted by newcomer:Doesn't sound like a bad idea to me. Who gets high on drugs in clubs here?