That guy in NUSOriginally posted by stellazio:u like my butt izzit?![]()
No, Khaki coloured pants and brown butt.Originally posted by StarPuppy:looks like brown pants![]()
crap lah!Originally posted by polarsnake:Me and my friends were studying in NUS two days ago and some guy actually revealed his butt while talking to his friend. So... was it on purpose?
The pic is a little blur cuz it's taken from a hp
Wah yes, how you know?Originally posted by NT2:arts ah?
dun see u making such a statement when a girl zao gengOriginally posted by polarsnake:No, Khaki coloured pants and brown butt.![]()
he must beOriginally posted by polarsnake:Wah yes, how you know?![]()
because science ppl like us dun show buttsOriginally posted by polarsnake:Wah yes, how you know?![]()

Why NUS people so weird de?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Is that NUS_Superst@r ????
Day time show butt.
Night time showdown in EH forum.
can use as ash tray......Originally posted by polarsnake:
monkey buttOriginally posted by polarsnake:
No lah, not all NUS people like that. That person is an exceptionOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Must close this thread. This thread is made to attack all NUS undergrad.
PS: That's not my butt.
Never reveal face can liao lohOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:ppl also mother born one ok![]()