i knowOriginally posted by missqi:Punishments should be abolished!
they were never effective.
On me.
Boh Tak Chek, confirm will become road sweepers meh?Originally posted by ditzy:Just expel them from school straight, let them be road sweepers in the future.![]()
but what happens when it is already said out with the teacher hearing it?Originally posted by boredandsleepy:IMO the teacher is just being silly.
Dun tell me the teacher doesn't use the F word or any other vulgaritites in his/her whole life b4. Its part and parcel of life every1 goes tru. punishing student for scolding vulgarities are simply nonsense.
She could have just made it clear to the class that she doesnt mind students scolding vulgarities but not in her class when she's around to hear them.
this way she gains students repect which boost up her popularity lvl in school among students too. keep in mind no matter which era u are in. students will always be students. they are rebellious in a way or another. its how u mix with them to make them respect u, and punishment is definately not the way to win their trust.
but have to bear in mind not to just rob $10 and get caught by the police instantly..Originally posted by markzz:Boh Tak Chek, confirm will become road sweepers meh?
There are lots of alternate career paths for them mah...
such as:
1) Toilet Cleaner
2) Karang Guni
3) Robber
4) Thief
5) Beggar![]()