Originally posted by Snoopy81:
Haha.. how about asking her to spank you instead?
sensei... pls stop... ![]()
erm... so i think u dun find this kind a punishment then... lol...
cos getting spanked by a chio teacher makes them feel horny??? haha
Originally posted by despondent:cos getting spanked by a chio teacher makes them feel horny??? haha
juz came across an interesting punishment...make students stand tiptoe position...its a female who tot of tat n used it on her students...
so female teachers comes out with worser punishments?
Must be everyday discuss about how to punish students instead of doing work![]()
no lah...actually i tink its cos they r somehow more creative than males when it comes to meteing out punishments...not surprising also cos the teaching profession is dominated by females...
Originally posted by despondent:no lah...actually i tink its cos they r somehow more creative than males when it comes to meteing out punishments...not surprising also cos the teaching profession is dominated by females...
That is the reason why most of the punishments are created by female teachers. Not that it matters, as long as it is effective in bringing the point across to the students.
I remember in primary school, right after the teacher turned back to the whitebard after scolding one of my friend, i tink he threw his chair to the teacher, but not hitting her.
wad i found out is tat tis frend came out wif tis punishment from seeing females, including herself, wearing heels/stilettoes...the heels keep females in a tiptoe position thru out which have been known to tire their toes n ankles...hence, it dawned on her tat making students stand tiptoe without any support for their heels would be a pretty gd way to punish them...
from wad i noe, she has made students stand in tat manner for as long as 1 entire lesson. however, such cases were rare...moreover, the rule is tat the students being punished were not allowed to drop the back of their feet. they were to remain on their toes thru out. then, i ask her wad would she do if the students disobeyed n dropped the back of their feet. my frend's answer was unexpected yet rather interesting...tis i will share in my next post...
Originally posted by despondent:wad i found out is tat tis frend came out wif tis punishment from seeing females, including herself, wearing heels/stilettoes...the heels keep females in a tiptoe position thru out which have been known to tire their toes n ankles...hence, it dawned on her tat making students stand tiptoe without any support for their heels would be a pretty gd way to punish them...
from wad i noe, she has made students stand in tat manner for as long as 1 entire lesson. however, such cases were rare...moreover, the rule is tat the students being punished were not allowed to drop the back of their feet. they were to remain on their toes thru out. then, i ask her wad would she do if the students disobeyed n dropped the back of their feet. my frend's answer was unexpected yet rather interesting...tis i will share in my next post...
Sounds more like Japanese porn. It's the male that hits female or vice-versa?
It goes both way.
Wow, your friend is so creative! Is she currently still doing that to her class? Does she need to always keep an eye to see whether the students drop back their feet?
no she doesnt use chalk powder at all...well as promised, here was wad my female frend replied...
students who dropped back their feet would 1st be given a warning. subsequently, she would remember the number of times they drop back their feet. according to her, students who dropped back their feet after 1st warning would be further punished. such students would be instructed to report to her after school where they will follow her to an empty classroom. then, the students wil sit next to her wif their legs stretched out across her lap...my frend will then hold on to their feet n tickle the soles wif the sharp end of a hairbrush she uses. they wil be tickled 10seconds for every subsequent time they were caught wif their feet dropped back...
when i heard her reply, i found it rather unbelievable at 1st...however, noeing tat she had nth to gain to lie to me, i gave her the benefit of the doubt...according to her, none of such students could resist her tickles. they would end up laughing non-stop thru out...although some students shld have been tickled for as long as 1min, my frend usually showed mercy. her tickles usually dun last more than 30seconds. there were times when she would let them choose btw getting tickled or stand tiptoe without dropping their feet for 15-20min. no prizes for guessing which punishment most students would choose...
overall, i feel tat her punishments r rather harsh although she is humane enuff not to overdo them. my frend said tat she has had to speak to some parents abt wad she did to their children...in the end, they accepted tat their children deserved to be punished since she usually do not resort to punishments unless the students r realli naughty...
no she doesnt use chalk powder at all...well as promised, here was wad my female frend replied...
students who dropped back their feet would 1st be given a warning. subsequently, she would remember the number of times they drop back their feet. according to her, students who dropped back their feet after 1st warning would be further punished. such students would be instructed to report to her after school where they will follow her to an empty classroom. then, the students wil sit next to her wif their legs stretched out across her lap...my frend will then hold on to their feet n tickle the soles wif the sharp end of a hairbrush she uses. they wil be tickled 10seconds for every subsequent time they were caught wif their feet dropped back...
when i heard her reply, i found it rather unbelievable at 1st...however, noeing tat she had nth to gain to lie to me, i gave her the benefit of the doubt...according to her, none of such students could resist her tickles. they would end up laughing non-stop thru out...although some students shld have been tickled for as long as 1min, my frend usually showed mercy. her tickles usually dun last more than 30seconds. there were times when she would let them choose btw getting tickled or stand tiptoe without dropping their feet for 15-20min. no prizes for guessing which punishment most students would choose...
overall, i feel tat her punishments r rather harsh although she is humane enuff not to overdo them. my frend said tat she has had to speak to some parents abt wad she did to their children...in the end, they accepted tat their children deserved to be punished since she usually do not resort to punishments unless the students r realli naughty...
Aiya punish students so easy. Just go there and tell them, Say 'i am sorry! Mr/Miss <blah>. I wont do it again.' If they ever do it again, just make sure you overpower them and make them say loudly I am sorry.
Better still, make them say i am sorry to the whole class for disrupting the class. Make them feel stupid and they wont do it again.
Originally posted by despondent:no she doesnt use chalk powder at all...well as promised, here was wad my female frend replied...
u r rite...she is stil young n she teaches in lower primary...perhaps tats y she is allowed to carry on without getting interrogated...actually she doesnt noe i brought up her case in sgforums...we were juz toking abt school when she shared her teaching experiences...its nt difficult for her to keep track of how many times they drop their feet cos she usually make them stand tiptoe in front of the class where she is teaching...i guess for older ppl, getting tickled is a betta option since we supposedly have betta tolerance...however, for young children, tickling can be more punishing than standing tiptoe...
Originally posted by despondent:u r rite...she is stil young n she teaches in lower primary...perhaps tats y she is allowed to carry on without getting interrogated...actually she doesnt noe i brought up her case in sgforums...we were juz toking abt school when she shared her teaching experiences...its nt difficult for her to keep track of how many times they drop their feet cos she usually make them stand tiptoe in front of the class where she is teaching...i guess for older ppl, getting tickled is a betta option since we supposedly have betta tolerance...however, for young children, tickling can be more punishing than standing tiptoe...
from wad i noe, tis female frend of mine will onli resort to tickling when it comes to lower primary students...for the older ones, she will stop at making them stand tiptoe, while pulling their ears...for such students, they will be amde to stand tiptoe longer if they dropped their feet...
in fact, her tiptoe punishment has become the standard punishment to her students. whenever they r ordered to stand outside the classroom or at a corner, they will automatically noe tat they r required to stand in a tiptoe position. my frend dun even need to tell them to stand tiptoe...
Originally posted by despondent:from wad i noe, tis female frend of mine will onli resort to tickling when it comes to lower primary students...for the older ones, she will stop at making them stand tiptoe, while pulling their ears...for such students, they will be amde to stand tiptoe longer if they dropped their feet...
in fact, her tiptoe punishment has become the standard punishment to her students. whenever they r ordered to stand outside the classroom or at a corner, they will automatically noe tat they r required to stand in a tiptoe position. my frend dun even need to tell them to stand tiptoe...
actually she does noe abt harsher punishments like the ones mentioned in tis thread but she said she wun resort to those cos she doesnt see the need to. besides most of her students r small kids..not advisable to inflict such punishments on them...
standing tip-toe is tiring but still manageable...tats y she uses tat more often...it deters students from repeating the offence while not physically too painful...
Originally posted by despondent:juz came across an interesting punishment...make students stand tiptoe position...its a female who tot of tat n used it on her students...
o_O
my cousin does that as part of her workout