actually, surprisingly, i noe of ppl who actually went back to sch to visit tat teacher. apparently, though they had been 'victims'of her harsh, sadistic punishments, they stil bother to visit her in sch during teachers' day.
my frend who was one of those who went back said tat the teacher was stil the same except she looks much older now. he wnet back few days b4 teachers' day one particular yr. according to him, tis teacher is stil as punishing as ever. he n his frends went to a classroom where she was teaching to send their greetings. guess wad they saw? there were 2 boys kneeling on bottle caps at the back of the classroom, slapping themselves. in front of the class was another gal who was kneeling n pulling her ears. they later found out tat those 2 boys were caught behaving rowdily in class b4 her lesson n were exchanging crude words. the gal forgot to bring her bks. in fact, after they were finished toking to the teacher, my frend witnessed the teacher walking to the back of the class where the 2 boys were being punished...earlier, they had been seen looking tired n hence were nt slapping themselves hard...
teacher: WAD DID I TELL U TO DO??? I TOLD U TO SLAP URSELVES RITE! U CALL TAT SLAPPING??? (the 2 boys resumed slapping, seemingly tired n in pain) Y R U NT KNEELING PROPERLY??? BUTTS UP, BOTH OF U!!! DO U WANT ME TO MAKE U KNEEL ON MARBLES??? (boys shook their heads) TIS IS MY LAST WARNING TO U BOYS...IF I CATCH U SLACKING AGAIN, U WIL KEEP TIS UP FOR ANOTHER PERIOD...N U WIL SLAP EACH OTHER INSTEAD WHILE KNEELING ON MARBLES, DO U HEAR ME?! (boys nodded)
teacher(to the gal): TIS APPLIES TO U AS WELL!!! KEEP UR BUTTS UP N PULL UR EARS HARDER!!! ANY SLACKING FROM U N U WIL SLAP URSELF LIKE THOSE 2 BOYS!!!
in the end, all 3 students were punished for 1 entire period...in total, the 2 boys had to kneel on bottle caps n slap themselves for no less than half hr...the gal also spent half hr kneeling on the hard floor n pull her ears...well, it seems like a leopard nvr changes its spots. she is stil meteing out punishments that bring forth much pain n shame...
o.O u wat school de?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Lucky my school teacher never bully, cos strict school rules, veri strict. but we find happiness outta strict, no bullies, everyone looks the same, so u dun feel awkard
TOP 4 RULES!!!!
no ankle socks
shirt tuck in must see waistband
no hp/electronic devices
NO hair should be SPIKED/ styled in a unatural maner...
i pm u lor, i tink is cannot post school name on forums right???Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:o.O u wat school de?
This 'type' of punishment is not allowed by the MOE,the worst punishment is caning.[with parents agreed]Originally posted by despondent:wad is sick? pls specify....
reading ur posts makes me feel like applying to be a teacher.Originally posted by despondent:on another separate incident, 2 students were caught making faces at each other. they were sticking their tongues out n booing at each other. tis happened b4 lesson...
juz then, tat teacher came into class. she saw wad they were doing n scolded them for playing afool. she then proceeded by saying: since the 2 of u like sticking ur tongues out, lets see how long u can do it...go kneel at the doorway n keep ur tongues stuck out for us to see.
it was a horrible punishment! both boys were made to stick their tongues out for almost 1 entire period! it was a grossly sight. saliva was dripping out of their tongues. the teacher even had to change their positions from the doorway to the back of the class so as not to distract the rest of the students. in fact, the teacher would have kept them at it til end of lesson if the boys didnt plead for leniency. both boys cried as they pleaded saying tat their tongues were very dry n tired. they promised never to do such a thing again. the teacher even teased them by saying: but i tot u boys enjoy sticking ur tongues out? so do u stil enjoy it? is it stil fun to make faces at each other?
well, we can indeed see tat tis teacher has a way wif students. at the end of the day, though her punishments may be sadistic, but they r effective...
alright, let me summarise this post:Originally posted by despondent:on another separate incident, 2 students were caught making faces at each other. they were sticking their tongues out n booing at each other. tis happened b4 lesson...
juz then, tat teacher came into class. she saw wad they were doing n scolded them for playing afool. she then proceeded by saying: since the 2 of u like sticking ur tongues out, lets see how long u can do it...go kneel at the doorway n keep ur tongues stuck out for us to see.
it was a horrible punishment! both boys were made to stick their tongues out for almost 1 entire period! it was a grossly sight. saliva was dripping out of their tongues. the teacher even had to change their positions from the doorway to the back of the class so as not to distract the rest of the students. in fact, the teacher would have kept them at it til end of lesson if the boys didnt plead for leniency. both boys cried as they pleaded saying tat their tongues were very dry n tired. they promised never to do such a thing again. the teacher even teased them by saying: but i tot u boys enjoy sticking ur tongues out? so do u stil enjoy it? is it stil fun to make faces at each other?
well, we can indeed see tat tis teacher has a way wif students. at the end of the day, though her punishments may be sadistic, but they r effective...
so did u complain?Originally posted by fymk:I had a teacher who used punished me for no reason and told me that I won't make to university - kept hitting my head from primary 2 to primary 4 . Because of that woman , I never passed mandarin - I hated her lessons .
When I went to high school , there was another teacher who scolded me for no reason and said that my parents were " retarded " to give birth to me , in front of my classmates. I told her I will tell my daddy to report to MOE about her slander and then I will also tell him to stop ALL donations to the school AND TELL HIS FRIENDS not to donate plus tell the principal why . Whole class clapped and she walked out . After school , she said she wanted to see me . Very effective, the biatch cried and begged me not to say anything to my father.
Nope . She was frightened out of her wits and that was my fun . Plus she didn't do it again to me or to my other classmates.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:so did u complain?
The story should be....Originally posted by fymk:I had a teacher who used punished me for no reason and told me that I won't make to university - kept hitting my head from primary 2 to primary 4 . Because of that woman , I never passed mandarin - I hated her lessons .
I had a teacher who used punished me for no reason and told me that I won't make to university - kept hitting my head from primary 2 to primary 4 . Because of that woman , I never passed mandarin - I hated her lessons .
When I went to high school , there was another teacher who scolded me for no reason and said that my parents were " retarded " to give birth to me , in front of my classmates. I told her I will tell my daddy to report to MOE about her slander and then I will also tell him to stop ALL donations to the school AND TELL HIS FRIENDS not to donate plus tell the principal why . Whole class clapped and she walked out . After school , she said she wanted to see me . Very effective, the biatch cried and begged me not to say anything to my father.
RoFL. Very funny .Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The story should be....
When I went to high school , there was another teacher who I scolded her for no reason and I said that her parents were " retarded " to give birth to her , in front of my classmates. she told me that she will tell my daddy to report to MOE about my slander and then she will also tell me that she will stop ALL donations to the school AND TELL OTHER TEACHERS not to donate plus tell the principal why . Whole class clapped and I walked out . After school , I
said wanted to see her . Very effective, the I cried till there is no tomorrow and begged her not to say anything to his father.
now me secondary school oso have to donate everyday, we have to donate a minimum amount. is there such thing as donating a minimum amount?Originally posted by fymk:RoFL. Very funny .
any way I hate my high school ...gian money only ... when my dad only give 10 dollars for the donation card ...they ask me to bring back and ask him for more since he can "afford" more. Every year have to donate ....like money is so easy to earn.