x2Originally posted by rathcycle:alot ppl here willing to write for u for a price.
talk money hurts feeling leh.........Originally posted by -[0]-:x2![]()
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:talk money hurts feeling leh.........
search already...but most of the results are those type that need to pay one..Originally posted by ^spidee^:
Google is your biatch then.
spend on us then.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:search already...but most of the results are those type that need to pay one..
okok..i know some of u guys will say this type of money also don't want to spend.......
Try www.seek.com.auOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:search already...but most of the results are those type that need to pay one..
okok..i know some of u guys will say this type of money also don't want to spend.......
dun write lah. now wat century liao. use type instead.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Hey guys, how to write a good resume ah??Anybody got any resume template that i can use as reference??
thanks..
Very cold leh.Originally posted by monoslayer:dun write lah. now wat century liao. use type instead.![]()
Please be specific otherwise, later he'll use the typewriter.Originally posted by monoslayer:dun write lah. now wat century liao. use type instead.![]()
Use microsoft word.Originally posted by -[0]-:Please be specific otherwise, later he'll use the typewriter.![]()
oh...u still using typewrite ah???Originally posted by -[0]-:Please be specific otherwise, later he'll use the typewriter.![]()
What is Formal Formal?Originally posted by rathcycle:Use microsoft word.
and formal formal type of font.
check the word "formal" cuz i m informal here.Originally posted by -[0]-:What is Formal Formal?
I'm using Times New Romans. Never heard of Formal Formal.
Originally posted by -[0]-:What is Formal Formal?
wah lau...this is suppose a thread to ask for help then end up become a suaning thread...Originally posted by -[0]-:What is Formal Formal?
you mean you seriously expected helps from here?Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:wah lau...this is suppose a thread to ask for help then end up become a suaning thread...
Originally posted by digicharat:you mean you seriously expected helps from here?![]()