fine!Originally posted by newcomer:Just go have ur lunch ok?
Thats y XIAO LI FEI DAO IS SO SKILLED!Originally posted by markzz:.....always must wear dark sunglasses and expensive designer suits when they go on a mission ar?
won't they find the bulky clothes getting in their way?
And wun they feel hot? (Especially during Summer ).
I also think that by dressing up like that, they will attract more attention to themselves!
They ought to dress like this :
No one will suspect a thing in the crowd! (unless at high class places la )
no place put gun? can always use a pouch mah...those used by kopi kias!
Somemore no need scared expensive clothes kana damage in the mission!![]()
Den what abt the XIAO LI FEI DAO!!AKA FLYING DAGGER!!??Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Nice imagination, dude, assasins wear normals clothes to work. They only wear specialised armour depending on the target.
I've seen xiao li fei dao aka flying daggerOriginally posted by Urroh:The one eye dragon is the killer i have seen recently only in sg.. He was wearing black that day when he shoot the guy.![]()
honey bunzOriginally posted by newcomer:Like there are assasins for hire in Singapore.
who's asking you?Originally posted by olala:honey bunz
even if spore got also hard to survive lah.murder and possession of firearm is death sentence leh, who wants to risk it? sommore buy car so expensive in spore, don't think the killer will ta bus to go kill someone bah? lastly, market too small, noone to kill.Originally posted by Battlecrusier:every country there is ..... this is the matter of more or less
Ur an idiotOriginally posted by newcomer:who's asking you?
Originally posted by olala:Ur an idiot
Laugh wad?Originally posted by de_middle:![]()
at least it makes the work for the assasin much more easier and cleaner since the victim laughed to death. Saves on ammo and dry cleaning costs..and if police question him..he can say that he aint touch the victim.Originally posted by banzie:It's neccessary for physcological war. Black will give people fear mah... You imagine the killer wear pink with winnie the pooh... The victim will laugther to death first and fight the assasin, wear black, the victim will scare and become easier target.