2 x $500=$1000 !!!Originally posted by Battlecrusier:i think 500...
your above message prove me right...Originally posted by tankee1981:Fly kite is good used to do that when i am younger but she vegetarian so go eat buffet mah....think she might be offended and most importantly...bo hua leh....Haha!
So this is the actual price har? Then not a problem liao. I am not rich but such money i can afford lah. Anyway such things lifetime maybe just do once or twice nia.Originally posted by lixIn:cause it's 33 per person... total 66 for the duck tour..
DHL balloon is abt 30 per person , go up then come down.. ten mins.
so u think u can afford?? nah.. haha
yeah put in some investments & reap ur rewards laterOriginally posted by tankee1981:So this is the actual price har? Then not a problem liao. I am not rich but such money i can afford lah. Anyway such things lifetime maybe just do once or twice nia.![]()
What IF THE BALLON BURST!?Originally posted by tankee1981:So this is the actual price har? Then not a problem liao. I am not rich but such money i can afford lah. Anyway such things lifetime maybe just do once or twice nia.![]()