i suggest u go know her name first....Originally posted by Battlecrusier:i have a problem. my neighbour have a daughter that i like. but she got a bf. i have nv talk to her before. so how? pls advice..
Dun worry la, u wun be 3rd partyOriginally posted by Battlecrusier:i also not planning to tell her or else i look like the 3rd party...![]()
Can you turn down your sensitivity level a big notch?Originally posted by Battlecrusier:i have drop some hints and i think she knew it.gals are sensitive in these.
she seem interested in me too
i will be the 3rd party..![]()
Uncle, brother, cousin, nephew, godbrother, me!Originally posted by Battlecrusier:i saw her and a guy alway going out together. if not bf then father....![]()
Why dun you go up and ask? Then they will know you are going to be the third party in the girl relationship..Originally posted by Battlecrusier:i saw her and a guy alway going out together. if not bf then father....![]()
How can she be interested in you when you two have never talked before.Originally posted by Battlecrusier:i have drop some hints and i think she knew it.gals are sensitive in these.
she seem interested in me too
i will be the 3rd party..![]()
Originally posted by Battlecrusier:i have drop some hints and i think she knew it.gals are sensitive in these.
Afterall, humans are just selfishOriginally posted by toll123:it is not good potong jalan away somebody's girlfriend away unless that guy is a jerk and you want to save the girl.
ROFL!Originally posted by Agenda:Do this 3 times, Look her in the eyes and smile on seperate occassions
When you're ready, The next time you see her say "OEI! CHIO BU!! AI SIO GAN MAI?!"![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:bo liao, ppl don't even know u, got bf liao, still want to tackle her.
go n bang the wall![]()