Home
>
Chit Chat
Voting via SMS - A SCAM?
sgboy2004
23 Aug 06, 11:06
It is getting v popular nowadays when competitions or events use SMS as a mode of "judging".
Who is the one laughing at the end? The telcos?
Have seen people rallying supporters to sms for the competitor ... oh man...
FireIce
23 Aug 06, 11:07
this topic has been discussed 927375467587643891634873 times..........
RaTtY8l
23 Aug 06, 11:07
how come croco become so serious liao with his posts?
Battlecrusier
23 Aug 06, 11:11
ya stupid ppl then SMS...let telco and TV media earn money.
they aim to make money on idea teenagers want to be idol
aRcTiC_sTaR
23 Aug 06, 11:22
Stupid teenage girls are the main target audience.
hoolala
23 Aug 06, 12:13
U tot where mediac0ck got the $$$ to move house??????
ChenW33
23 Aug 06, 12:30
haha but still got lots of ppl vote..
de_middle
23 Aug 06, 14:24
Originally posted by FireIce:
this topic has been discussed 927375467587643891634873 times..........
i did a sear...no leh ur info not accruate
CoolMyth
23 Aug 06, 14:30
Clamp down on charities shows like mah.
So, you have more reality shows to grab the big-sized SMS voting pie.
lpx88
23 Aug 06, 14:59
Mights well say winners has already been decided..votes are useless..only to generate money
Urroh
23 Aug 06, 16:20
aiyah, next time dun vote thru sms la.. aiyo.. kpkb no use la.. money is still important to them