yesterday..i do my ss paper..haven even write finish and i m being made to use the remaining time to tie my paper...^$$&...the examiner even say that if no string she will not collect. wtf.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Use string more classy wat... and more shiok when u stress liao and still must insert the string thru the tiny hole![]()
The actual rules says that when the paper ends, you are to stop writing.Originally posted by Classyfied:yesterday..i do my ss paper..haven even write finish and i m being made to use the remaining time to tie my paper...^$$&...the examiner even say that if no string she will not collect. wtf.![]()
got time tie into plait even better right?Originally posted by browniebaobao:so better tie la.. the more knots the better.[/color]
Cambridge banned correction fluids/tapes long time ago.Originally posted by Chelzea:ANY GOOd CORRECTION pen to introcos cher say sme correction pen go england den evaporate liao
might as well stick a flower bow there ...Originally posted by GHoST_18:must remember to tie a ribbon...
the nicer u tie... maybe the happier the marker...
and he/she will mark your paper more leniently...![]()
Cannot use...Originally posted by Chelzea:ANY GOOd CORRECTION pen to introcos cher say sme correction pen go england den evaporate liao
Win already lor. Take out document from air con office how?Originally posted by meltz:maybe bcoz of temperature different
from moist and warm place .. send it to a cold place ...
staple bullet get rusty easily
Has always been like that what...Originally posted by nightzip:small ant change siggy liao?![]()
Should ask her post pic of her thighs then we see look like tree trunk or notOriginally posted by pwnz0r:FI that one your pic ah?? I thought you are fatter since you always sit in front of comp...
pm less tell us to be more creative mah ...Originally posted by ditzy:Win already lor. Take out document from air con office how?![]()