o0 i nvr see b4 but its not good for saf image if kena pump at public baOriginally posted by monoslayer:i have seen it b4.
Did the Singapore Prison Service personnel send to IMH?Originally posted by FireIce:i danced macarena outside remand prison before
we got chased by the security guard dancing can-can at bugis junction fountainOriginally posted by dork3d:Did the Singapore Prison Service personnel send to IMH?![]()
they juz wanna let other ppl c hw garang they r la... wayang show..Originally posted by RaTtY8l:i was jogging in the stadium. than i saw an uniform group presumely to b npcc in the stadium. i think the squad did something wrong n the nco pump them. now, isit appropriate for the nco to drop them in public places like the stadium where there are so many onlookers passing by?
wanna dance with me around a Coconut tree?Originally posted by FireIce:we got chased by the security guard dancing can-can at bugis junction fountain
because they are kids and act like one.Originally posted by skyfoo:it's obvious these ncos are trying to show off their authority la. but dun anyhow criticise npcc hor. there's alot of npcc alumnus here who will make a big fuss out of everything
Originally posted by FireIce:we got chased by the security guard dancing can-can at bugis junction fountain
whoa. like sometime ago de pastime leh....Originally posted by FireIce:we got chased by the security guard dancing can-can at bugis junction fountain
what power? power rangers ah?Originally posted by MrFugue:Some NCOs are power hungry and they will pump their cadets in order to exert their power whenever a pretty girl from another uniform group walks by .![]()