as long as you are part of the famiLEE,there isn't anything you can't doOriginally posted by olala:Burning it outside the parliament and fertilising the grass ok?
haha. i think the proper way is to give to the nearest comminuty centre rite?Originally posted by olala:Burning it outside the parliament and fertilising the grass ok?
Can then goverment will give u free food in their resort...Originally posted by olala:Burning it outside the parliament and fertilising the grass ok?
bring to community centreOriginally posted by Texcoco II:anyone knows wat is the actual method of disposal for singapore flags?
Use as TV cover laOriginally posted by Texcoco II:anyone knows wat is the actual method of disposal for singapore flags?
........ haizz singaporean all like tat no wonder have to recurit foreign talents.....Originally posted by Ito_^:flag so mah fan, dun buy best. every year display once, waste of time and money.
yeah i noe but wat r they gona do with it after receiving the old flagsOriginally posted by de_middle:bring to community centre
burn it.Originally posted by Texcoco II:yeah i noe but wat r they gona do with it after receiving the old flags
collect, den send for burning.Originally posted by Texcoco II:yeah i noe but wat r they gona do with it after receiving the old flags
i knew it!! you are transexual!!!Originally posted by olala:I have made it into a sexy baju kurong for the next upcoming miss singapore
Originally posted by mhcampboy:i knew it!! you are transexual!!!
sell. gahmen promote antrapurrnership!Originally posted by banzie:Pass to the IMF protester in Batam... They may need some to burn...
No leh... only Chinese Gwee can receive burnt items!Originally posted by SBS9828X:now is 7th mth rite? just find any of those and burn lah... can send to raffles