u famous wad... they all want to see u and ask ur numberOriginally posted by FireIce:why u wanna stalk me
dun want lahOriginally posted by sand king:u famous wad... they all want to see u and ask ur number
really meh, all the girls want to be you and the guys want youOriginally posted by FireIce:dun want lah
im short, fat and ugly
Originally posted by FireIce:dun want lah
im short, fat and ugly
tripod stand.Originally posted by sand king:really meh, all the girls want to be you and the guys want you
dun lie la... behind that screen got chio bu right?![]()
Haha.. NPNT!!Originally posted by sand king:really meh, all the girls want to be you and the guys want you
dun lie la... behind that screen got chio bu right?![]()
but ure the coolest and hottest moderatess in singapore!Originally posted by FireIce:dun want lah
im short, fat and ugly
ok. noted.Originally posted by olala:Y U GUYS!
Me and FI engaged liao
STOP THE COMPETITION!![]()
nan dao u want her to put shortest and fattest moderatess in singapore meh?Originally posted by popmynutsy:but ure the coolest and hottest moderatess in singapore!
Originally posted by freedom4ever:nan dao u want her to put shortest and fattest moderatess in singapore meh?
huh? FI straight right? how come she going out with a girl now?Originally posted by olala:Y U GUYS!
Me and FI engaged liao
Originally posted by olala:Y U GUYS!
Me and FI engaged liao

Originally posted by mrsmall:
hmm White gold how much for you?Originally posted by olala:Y U GUYS!
Me and FI engaged liao
u mean the bottom left list? u cant see mine either.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Is there a way of knowing if FireIce is online or not? Im jus curious that I couldnt find her nick on users log-on list
the thing is.....who care whether u online or not?Originally posted by skyfoo:u mean the bottom left list? u cant see mine either.
Originally posted by FireIce:the thing is.....who care whether u online or not?