I know whos kou hai!Originally posted by rathcycle:you dunno who is teng yuan kuo hai ?
sure annot ?
TAKUMI LEH !
the one drive ae86 1 u dunno meh
From initial D la, CLONE !
no la..i fink he meant honghong..'hong' as in red mah....but y he say 1 retarded kid i dono...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:So what's wif your problem with the person YOU highlighted in red?
dun u go to mlm forum?Originally posted by lpx88:no la..i fink he meant honghong..'hong' as in red mah....but y he say 1 retarded kid i dono...![]()
Then before you shot out one salvo of flame, kindly make reference to whom you exactly aimed at.Originally posted by olala:dun u go to mlm forum?
that kid speaks like some retarded in some kiddish manner
okay so misunderstandingOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Then before you shot out one salvo of flame, kindly make reference to whom you exactly aimed at.
The threadsarter happened to look for 'oldbies' who hasn't been actively posting. The honghong sgboy2004 referred to wasn't the one you stated as retarded kid...and the former happens to be a friend of mine.
English name for him.Originally posted by olala:I know whos kou hai!
but whos TAKUMI?!![]()
Simi Chenronghong? I din see this nick before and whatever problems u had wif him is not my dau ji u understand?Originally posted by olala:okay so misunderstanding
The hong hong i mentioned was the one in MLM.
Chenronghong?
he might be ur friend but that dosent excuse him from the kiddish post he made
hong hong is hong hong lah.. chenronghong is chenronghong lah.. u think everyone is like that dunno what similanjiao sgboy2004 aka croco aka buaya aka sgboy 2005-2006-2007 meh?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Simi Chenronghong? I din see this nick before and whatever problems u had wif him is not my dau ji u understand?
Threadstarter stated honghong.... so why jumped to your own conclusion that this person is that Chenronghong u referred to? Dun see the need tio bo?
u tend to get too prejudiced at times.Originally posted by olala:okay so misunderstanding
The hong hong i mentioned was the one in MLM.
Chenronghong?
he might be ur friend but that dosent excuse him from the kiddish post he made