kpkb lah u.. cb cocksuka fukanathan.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:how abt getting banned on friday?![]()
Heres what u deserveOriginally posted by goth mind:thank god it's fridayyyyyyyyy![]()
I tot ur wifey is FI?Originally posted by olala:Heres what u deserve
MWAK!![]()
AFFAIR!Originally posted by olala:I wanna give my genuine love and heart felt thanks to U,Fireice,my dear wife for standing by me all these while....giving me emotional support and a shoulder for me to wet my tears upon
Even in the late nites willing to take my call and hear me speak sweet nothings into ur ears,u made me feel so whole.
Yes I know its tempting and tough for u to restrict urself to banning me but i appreciate all ur hardwork and effort to continue taking care of this forum.
i wanna say thank you and muacks!
<3333333
Know that i will nv gu fu ni and I'm looking towards that day when we tied the knot.
Originally posted by alexkusu:www.fridae.com
WHAT RU TALKING ABOUT!!!!Originally posted by missqi:
is ur acct still there?![]()
can i see your acct profile?Originally posted by alexkusu:WHAT RU TALKING ABOUT!!!!![]()
dont lie.Originally posted by alexkusu:WHAT RU TALKING ABOUT!!!!![]()
shudup n dieOriginally posted by mhcampboy:can i see your acct profile?![]()
kao..shudnt put my pic thereOriginally posted by missqi:dont lie.
i made u sign up for one so u could send me a heart.
and u got so freaked out when some other people sent u hearts too!
HAHAHAHAHA.![]()
missqi say u have... why u wan to paiseh?Originally posted by alexkusu:shudup n die![]()