september the first la. you nvr attend sch isit ?Originally posted by chrisbenoit:today is teacher's day?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u think they will get to see wat u wrote here?
[b]Special thanks to Mr James Tan of New Town Sec.
Without him, I would not know what to do after my 'O's.
A humourous, approachable and dedicated teacher who is well-liked and respected by students.
It has been 6 years ever since I left NTSS... but I have not forgotten him.
To my lovely teachers of ITE West Clementi:
Thank you for all your guidance and care.
To Miss Ho (former lecturer of Ngee Ann Poly, HRM)
Duno where are you and how are you now.
Thank you for helping me at the lowest point of my life.
You have touched my heart if you didn't know.
All the best to your career~!
Happy Teachers' Day~!!![/b]
after so many years, learn to 4give n 4get.Originally posted by Manager433:Thank you Mrs Wong of Upper Serangoon Techinical School for insulting me right in front of my class 1989 sec 5 normal stream. I will never forget what you said.![]()
maybe can be in tmr's webthreads or next week's zaobaoOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:u think they will get to see wat u wrote here?![]()
Somebody lousy singer worOriginally posted by GHoST_18:thank you mrs sim for pulling my hair on several occasions during music class...![]()
gt use mehOriginally posted by FireIce:
this thread is for current students who like to thank their teachers to post msgs and notes.
also,
for people who would like to remember and still thank their teachers who had directly or indirectly affected their lives today
tat's y u dun see me appearing on singapore idol and releasing albums...Originally posted by Manager433:Somebody lousy singer wor![]()
wah u 36 huhOriginally posted by Manager433:Thank you Mrs Wong of Upper Serangoon Techinical School for insulting me right in front of my class 1989 sec 5 normal stream. I will never forget what you said.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe can be in tmr's webthreads or next week's zaobao![]()
Hello, 2006 minus 1972 = 34 nia lah. Why add me 2 years more?Originally posted by Chelzea:wah u 36 huhsame age as fireice sia
dat time i oni 1 yrs old